主要内容顶部

电子银行服务升级

常见问题

一般问题

我将会看到哪些变更?

我们持续优化网上银行和手机银行服务,进一步提升您的电子银行服务体验。在接下来的几个月内,我们将进一步优化服务,其中包括我们平台的重点升级。

您将获享更简单易用的导航体验,并可以更快捷地访问主要功能,届时,网上银行页面也将焕然一新。

不过,您也会发现部分不常用的网上银行服务和功能,其访问方式会有临时变动,谢谢您的耐心配合,不便之处,敬请原谅。

为了确保您可以顺利访问您的手机银行账户,请立即下载我们最新版的汇丰新加坡手机银行。如果您还在使用我们现有的汇丰手机银行应用程序,请注意从 2019年11月29日起将无法继续使用。点击这里了解详情。

为什么要改变使用某些服务的途径?

在我们不断完善某些较不常用的网上银行服务时,需做出部分变更配合。在确保这些服务不会暂停的同时,我们将为客户提供使用这些服务的替代方式。我们在提升服务期间所作出的临时变更,对客户造成不便谨此致歉。

为什么要移除网上银行的某些功能?

与优化其他网站一样,我们会藉此评估并移除一些有待改善或不常用的功能。请放心,即使我们移除了某些功能,也仍将为您提供替代方案,以尽量减低对您所造成的不便。

网上银行服务的这些变更是暂时的吗?

是的,大部分变更都是暂时的。在系统更新的期间内,不便之处,敬请原谅,感谢您的耐心配合。与此同时,我们也会为您提供其他方式使用暂受影响的服务,以确保您可以继续享用服务。 

如果是"暂时"变更,预计在什么时候可以恢复这些服务?

我们正在努力处理中,并逐步推出这些临时作出变更的升级服务版本,当中或可能需要几周、甚至几个月的时间。对于此暂时的改动,我们衷心感谢您的支持和谅解。与此同时,我们也会为您提供其他方式代替暂受影响的服务,以确保您可以继续享用服务。

账户

如何下载QFX/QIF/CSV/ 文本格式的交易纪录?

您只可以选择以CSV文件格式下载您的交易纪录。我们不再支持下载其他格式的交易纪录,例如:QFX、QIF或文本格式,因为这些是我们的客户较少选用的格式。不便之处,敬请原谅。

如需下载CSV格式的交易纪录,请转至账户交易页面。然后下拉至最后一笔交易,点击“Download”。

如何申请退票?

您可以通过以下任意一种方式申请退票:

  1. 请致电我们的联络中心以获取进一步的协助。
  2. 或亲临我们的分行办理。

如何申请新的支票簿?

您可以通过以下任意一种方式申请支票簿:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Order Cheque Book”。在“Message”一栏中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行办理。
  4. 将填妥的表格邮寄给我们,或亲临分行递交。

另外,您也可以通过我们的网上银行或手机银行轻松安全转账,实现无纸化交易。

信用卡及借记卡

我如何申请临时上调信用卡额度,以支付我的医疗/婚宴/旅行账单?

您可致电我们的联络中心,要求临时上调信用卡额度。

如何申请新的借记卡/信用卡密码?

您可以通过以下任意一种方式申请您的信用卡/借记卡密码:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Issue Debit/Credit Card Replacement PIN”。在“Message”一栏中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需的信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行处理。
  4. 将填妥的表格邮寄给我们,或亲临分行递交。

保险

我可以在哪里找到我的汇丰保险保单的详细信息?

您可选择以下任何一种方式:

  1. 通过新的网上银行菜单进入“财富概览”,查看您的保单基本信息。
  2. 致电保险联络中心:+65 6225 6111(星期一至星期五,上午9时至下午5时)作详细查询。

服务

我在网上银行找不到我的部分账户,该怎么办?

请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。

我希望收到我的借记卡/信用卡交易的短信/电子邮件提醒,应该怎么设置?

如需设置交易提醒,您可以将填妥的表格邮寄给我们,或亲临分行递交。

我希望在比当前预设更低的交易金额作出交易时,也能收到短信提醒,应该怎么做?

您可以通过以下任何一种方式更改您的交易提醒设置:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Change Transaction Alert”。在“Message”一栏中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行办理。
  4. 将填妥的表格邮寄给我们,或亲临分行递交。

账单

我怎样实现无纸化?

您可以通过以下任何一种方式申请收到电子账单和电子通知:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Bank Account eStatement & eAdvice Setup”或”Credit Card eStatement Setup“。在“Message”一栏中中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行办理。

我希望收取纸质账单而不是电子账单,该怎么办?

您可以通过以下任何一种方式申请收取纸质账单:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Bank Account eStatement & eAdvice Setup”或"Credit Card eStatement Setup“。在“Message”一栏中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行办理。

我如何要求申请往期纸质账单?

您可以通过以下任意一种方式提出申请:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Previous Statement Request”。在“Message”一栏中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行办理。

请注意本项服务收费。另外,您也可以通过新的网上银行菜单,或我们的手机应用程序的“Bank Account eStatement”或“Account History”一栏,查看您的往期账单。

定期存款

我如何更改定期存款到期指示?

您可以通过以下任何一种方式更改您的定期存款到期指示:

  1. 通过(网上银行的)安全信息提交您的指令。从“Subject”下拉列表中选择“Update Time Deposit Maturity Instruction”。在“Message”一栏中将会显示模板。接下来,在'&>"" 中输入所需信息。填妥所需信息后,按发送按钮即可。
  2. 请致电我们的联络中心以获得进一步的协助。
  3. 或亲临我们的分行办理。
  4. 将填妥的表格邮寄给我们,或亲临分行递交。

转账/付款

如何查看过去3个月的所有付款纪录?

由于我们的客户较少使用该功能,所以我们不再提供查看以往付款纪录的功能。不便之处,敬请原谅。

不过,您可以通过以下任何一种方式查看您的付款纪录:

  1. 通过新的网上银行菜单,或您的汇丰新加坡手机银行访问“Bank Account eStatement”。
  2. 通过新的网上银行菜单访问“Account History”。

如何进行汇率换算?以前我可以在网上银行使用 "汇率换算功能" 进行汇率换算。

我们不再提供汇率换算功能,因为我们的客户很少使用该功能。不便之处,敬请原谅。

不过我们为您提供了更好的选择,您可以使用我们的汇丰新加坡QuickFX应用程序进行汇率换算。只需点击应用程序中的“Quick FX”,然后输入相应的货币。该应用采用实时汇率,您可以在查看汇率换算信息后,简单便捷进行转账或支付。

General

What changes should I expect?

We have been continuously enhancing our online and mobile banking services to improve your digital experience with us. Over the next few months we'll be introducing further enhancements, including a key upgrade to our platforms.

This means that, you'll experience a simpler navigation, quicker access to important features, and a new look-and-feel on our online banking pages.

However for some less commonly used services or features on online banking, you will experience temporary changes to how you access them. For this, we apologise for the inconvenience and ask for your understanding during this transition.

To ensure seamless access to your mobile banking account, please download our new HSBC Singapore app today. If you are using our existing HSBC Mobile Banking app, please note that it will no longer be available from 29 November 2019. Click here to read more.

Why are you changing the way to access some services?

The changes are necessary as we continuously upgrade the less commonly used services on online banking. To ensure there is no disruption to those services, we'll be offering alternative ways for our customers to access those services. This explains the temporary changes and we seek your understanding and patience during this transition period.

Why are you removing some features on online banking?

As with any website enhancement, we are taking this opportunity to review and remove some features that are less useful or not commonly used. However, rest assured that even as we remove some features, you will still be offered alternatives to minimise any inconvenience caused.

Are the changes to the online banking services temporary?

Yes, most of the changes are temporary. We seek your patience and understanding during this transition period as we upgrade our platforms. Meanwhile, we are making sure that there are alternative ways to access those affected services, so that there is no disruption to the services. 

When can I expect the services to resume given that the changes are "temporary"?

We are working hard to progressively roll out better versions of the services that have temporarily changed. Some may take weeks and some may take months. We seek your understanding and patience during this transition period. Meanwhile, you have alternative ways to access those affected services, so that there is no disruption to the services.

Account

How can I download my transaction details in QFX/ QIF/ CSV/ Text format?

You can download your transaction details in comma-separated values (CSV) format only. We no longer support transaction downloads in other formats, such as Quicken Web Connect (QFX), Quicken Interchange Format (QIF) or Text, due to the low usage of these features by our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

To download your transactions in CSV format, please go to the account transaction page. Then scroll to the last transaction and click 'Download'.

How do I stop a cheque?

You may request to stop a cheque via either of the following ways:

  1. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  2. Visit any of our branches for assistance.

How do I order a new cheque book?

You may request cheque books via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Order Cheque Book" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.
  4. Mail us the completed form or hand over to us at any branch.

Alternatively, you may wish to go paperless by transferring your funds easily and securely with our online or mobile banking.

Credit and debit cards

How do I request a temporary increase in my credit card limit to pay for my medical bill/ wedding dinner/ travel?

You may request a temporary increase in credit card limit by calling our contact centre for assistance.

How do I request a new credit/ debit card PIN?

You may request your credit/debit card PIN replacement via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Issue Debit/ Credit Card Replacement PIN" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.
  4. Mail us the completed form or hand over to us at any branch.

Insurance

Where can I find the detailed information on my HSBC Insurance policies?

You may do any of the following:

  1. Access "Wealth Dashboard" from the new online banking menu for the basic information on your insurance policies.
  2. Call the insurance contact centre on +65 6225 6111 (Mondays to Fridays, 9am to 5pm) for further enquiries.

Services

I can't see some of my accounts on online banking. What should I do?

Please call our contact centre for assistance.

I'll like to receive SMS/ email alerts for my debit/ credit card transactions. How do I set it up?

You may set up your transaction alert by mailing us the completed form or hand over to us at any branch.

I'll like to receive SMS alerts for a lower transaction amount than my current setting. How do I do that?

You may change the setting of your transaction alert via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Change Transaction Alert" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.
  4. Mail us the completed form or hand over to us at any branch.

Statements

How can I go paperless?

You may request to receive eStatement and eAdvice via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Bank Account eStatement & eAdvice Setup" or "Credit Card eStatement Setup" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.

I want to receive a paper statement instead of the eStatement. What should I do?

You may request to receive paper statement via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Bank Account eStatement & eAdvice Setup" or "Credit Card eStatement Setup" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.

How do I make a request for a previous statement in hardcopy?

You may make a request via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Previous Statement Request" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.

Please note charges will apply. Alternatively, to view your previous statement online, you may access "Bank Account eStatement" or "Account History" from the new online banking menu or our mobile app.

Time deposit

How can I change my time deposit maturity instruction?

You may update your time deposit maturity instruction via any of the following ways:

  1. Submit your instructions via Secure Messages (within online banking). Choose "Update Time Deposit Maturity Instruction" from the "Subject" drop box list. A template will be populated in the "Message" box. Next, fill in the required information in the '<>"" enclosure. Press send when you have completed the required information.
  2. Call our contact centre for assistance.
  3. Visit any of our branches for assistance.
  4. Mail us the completed form or hand over to us at any branch.

Transfers/Payments

How do I view all the payments I have made in the last 3 months?

We no longer offer the feature that allows you to view your payment history (only) due to the low usage of this feature by our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

However, you may continue to view your payment history via any of the following ways:

  1. Access "Bank Account eStatement" from the new online banking menu or on your HSBC Singapore mobile app.
  2. Access "Account History" from the new online banking menu.

How do I convert between currencies? I used to able to convert using the "currency calculator" in online banking.

We no longer offer a currency calculator due to the low usage of this feature by our customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

However, as a better option, you may use our HSBC Singapore QuickFX mobile app to convert between currencies. Simply tap on "Quick FX" on the app and enter the respective currencies. The app uses real-time foreign exchange rate and you can conveniently make a transfer or payment right after viewing the conversion information.