主要内容顶部
一位男士与医生谈话;图片使用于汇丰新加坡早期重大疾病保险

早期重大疾病保险

获取财务保障,应对生命无常。

早期重大疾病保险计划

现在,医学和技术的进步让我们能够在早期阶段发现重大疾病。当发现重大疾病时,您要做的是专注于治疗康复,而不是为医疗费用、收入损失和其他可能需要支付的费用(如:替代药物、家政服务和物理治疗费用)而忧心。

产品特色

重大疾病影响的人数往往超出您的想象。您知道吗?癌症已成为新加坡居民主要死亡原因之一1。即使重大疾病尚处于早期阶段,我们的早期重大疾病保险也会为您提供经济上的支援,帮您渡过难关。

  • 涵盖102种疾病

    早期重大疾病保险涵盖多种疾病,让您得到周全的保障。

  • 即使罹患早期重大疾病,仍100%支付保额

    在疾病的早期、中期和晚期期间,早期重大疾病保险均会为您提供全额支付保额2

  • 涵盖新加坡一般不保障的疾病

    涵盖登革热、糖尿病视网膜病变、骨质疏松症和严重类风湿性关节炎等常见疾病。

  • 保费实惠,保障全面

    每月保费仅需新币160元,保金可高达新币180,000元3

联系我们

致电我们

请致电1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669)

有关保单服务的查询,请致电汇丰保险客户服务热线:(65) 6225 6111

寻找分行

欢迎亲临汇丰分行与我们详谈您的个人保障需求。

我还应该知道什么?

投保人寿保险需要较长期的规划,提前终止保单或需要承担高额的退保费用。同时,您取得的退保金的实际总额(如有)可能为零,或低于已缴总保费。投保不适合的健康保险产品,可能会影响您未来的医疗保障需求。

其他信息

1Ministry of Health网站上关于2015年至2017年主要致死原因的统计数据。

2早期、中期和晚期的保险金均有上限。

3示例基于不吸烟的30岁男性,可续保至85周岁。新币180,000元的保险费总额包括:i) 新币100,000元的保额;以及 ii) 四项特殊保障,额外赔付额为投保额的20%,即每项高达新币20,000元。

免责声明

早期重大疾病保险由HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited(注册号:195400150N)承保,并由HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited(简称“汇丰”)销售。该产品不是汇丰的负债、在汇丰的存款亦不由汇丰担保。

本网页仅提供一般信息,不涉及任何具体人士的具体投资目标、财务状况及/或特定需求。本网页并非保险合同,亦不构成购买本产品的要约或建议。本产品概要副本可从我司授权产品经销商处获取。您应仔细阅读产品概要以了解详情,并在决定及承诺购买本产品前向合格的财务顾问寻求建议。若您选择不向财务顾问寻求建议,则应当仔细考虑本产品是否适合您。本产品的确切条款及条件、具体细节及不保事项,亦请以保单合同为准。

保单所有者保护计划

该保单受新加坡存款保险公司(SDIC)管理的“保单所有权人保护计划”的保护。您的保单自动承保,您无需采取进一步的措施。有关该计划所涵盖的福利类型以及覆盖范围(如适用)的更多信息, 请与本行联系或登录人寿保险协会或新加坡存款保险公司网站(www.lia.org.sg 或 www.sdic.org.sg)查询。

 

本广告尚未经新加坡金融管理局审核。
截至2021年5月31日,信息均正确无误。

Top of main content
A man is speaking to his doctor; image used for HSBC Singapore Insurnace Early Critical Care

Early Critical Care

Be financially covered against the unexpected.

Early Critical Care Insurance Plan

Medical and technological advancement has now made it possible to detect critical illnesses during the early stages. If critical illness is detected, it is important that you are able to focus on recovery, without worrying about medical costs, income losses and other costs that may need to be catered for such as alternative medication, domestic help and physiotherapy costs.

Features & benefits

Critical illness affects more people than you think. Did you know? Cancer has been the number one caue of death in Singapore1. Early Critical Care is designed to provide you with financial relief even for an early stage critical illness to help you beat the odds.

  • Covers 102 conditions
    Enjoy comprehensive coverage against a wide range of illnesses.
  • Provides 100% payout even for early stage critical illness
    Early Critical Care pays 100% of the sum assured in the early, intermediate and critical stages2.
  • Covering illnesses not commonly insured in Singapore
    Covering prevalent illnesses such as Dengue Haemorrhagic Fever, Diabetic Retinopathy, Osteoporosis and Severe Rheumatoid Arthritis.
  • Affordable premiums and comprehensive coverage
    A premium of just about SGD160 a month provides you with cover of up to SGD180,0003.

Get in touch

Call us

Call 1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669)

For all policy servicing related enquiries please call HSBC Insurance customer care hotline at (65) 6225 6111.

Find a branch

Visit us at any HSBC branch and talk to us in person.

What else should I know?

As buying a life insurance policy is a long term commitment, an early termination of the policy usually involves high cost and the surrender value, if any, that is payable to you may be zero or less than the total premiums paid. Buying health insurance product that is not suitable for you may impact your ability to finance your future healthcare needs.

More Information

1Ministry of Health Website Statistics on Principal Causes of Death from 2015 to 2017.

2Subject to respective limits capped at each stage.

3Illustration is based on a male non-smoker of age 35, and policy term to age 85. The total cover of $180,000 consists of i) a sum insured of SGD100,000 and ii) four special benefits with additional payouts of 20% of the Sum Insured, i.e. SGD20,000 each.

Disclaimer

Early Critical Care is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N) and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited ("HSBC"). It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by, HSBC.

This webpage contains only general information and does not have regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and/or particular needs of any specific person. This is not a contract of insurance and it does not constitute an offer or recommendation to buy the product. A copy of the Product Summary may be obtained from our authorised product distributors. You should read the product summary for details and seek advice from a qualified Financial Adviser before deciding and making a commitment to buy the product. In the event that you choose not to seek advice from a Financial Adviser, you should consider whether the product in question is suitable for you. Please also refer to the policy contract for the exact terms and conditions, specific details and exclusions of this product.

Policy Owners' Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners' Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the LIA or SDIC web-sites (www.lia.org.sg or www.sdic.org.sg).

 

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.
Information is correct as at 27 July 2020.
This material is issued by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited.