主要内容顶部
一位母亲抱着自己的儿子;图片使用于汇丰新加坡房屋贷款保障计划

房屋贷款保障

保护居所,守护家人

房屋贷款保障计划

拥有属于自己的理想家园不仅值得您自豪,更能为家人带来安全感。为此,您需要确保您的房屋和家人安稳无虞,以免他们日后要面临偿还房贷的压力,或陷入失去居所的困境。

 

通过房屋贷款保障计划,您只需购买一份人寿保险计划,即可同时为两位联名业主提供保障。若联名业主中有一人发生意外(例如身故或永久全残),房屋贷款保障计划将负责偿还余下的房屋贷款。

产品特色

  • 人寿保险最长可保障至70岁。若不幸身故,您的家人可一次性获得保险金1

  • 永久及全残保险最长可保障至65岁或直至保单到期(以较早者为准)。若确诊永久全残,您将一次性获得保险金1,最高达新币500万元2

  • 期限从10至40年不等,利率由1%至10%,灵活配合您的房屋贷款计划。

  • 联名业主(配偶或家庭成员)可购买单人或联合保险。

  • 低价保证,以固定保险费率为您提供所需保障。此外,您还可以享受一次性免除首月保费的优惠。

  • 保费支付期比保单期限提前四年结束,期间可继续享受全面保障。

  • 可选按年、半年、季度或每月缴付保费。

如何提供保障

首先,您要决定自己需要哪些保障,确定保险级别、期限和利率。具体可根据房屋贷款计划决定。接下来,决定选择单人保险还是联名保险。最后,再选择最适合您的付款方案。从按月到按年分期付款,任您选择。

示例:一位30岁不吸烟的男性,投保房屋贷款保障计划保险,投保金额为新币500,000元,期限20年,年利率为5%。

场景1

保险 保险金额 期限 年利率 每年保费3 每日保费3
单人 新币500,000元 20 5% 新币316.00元 新币0.87元

场景1

保险 单人
保险金额 新币500,000元
期限 20
年利率 5%
每年保费3 新币316.00元
每日保费3 新币0.87元

示例:一对不吸烟的30岁夫妇,投保房屋贷款保障计划联合保险,投保金额为新币600,000元,期限30年,年利率为5%。

场景2

保险 保险金额 期限 年利率 每年保费3 每日保费3
单人 新币600,000元 30 5% 新币778.54元 新币2.13元

场景2

保险 单人
保险金额 新币600,000元
期限 30
年利率 5%
每年保费3 新币778.54元
每日 保费3 新币2.13元

1若发生身故或永久全残(以较早者为准),将一次性支付现有保险金,但要扣除应付给HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte Limited的所有金额。

2本保单的永久全残(TPD)保险以及所有当前由HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited和所有其他人寿保险公司提供的TPD,其保险金总额不得超过新币500万元/人。

3这些数字仅供说明之用。保险资格和保费须受相关承保条件约束。

立即申请

联络汇丰分行员工、客户经理或个人理财经理,掌控自己的未来。

致电1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669)或亲临任何汇丰分行。

若有保单服务相关的问题,请致电汇丰保险客户服务热线 (65) 6225 6111

我还应该知道什么?

投保人寿保险需要长期投入,提前终止保单或需要承担高额的退保费用。同时,您取得的退保金的实际总额(如有)可能为零,或低于已缴付的保费总额。

其他信息

免责声明

房屋贷款保障计划由HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited(注册号:195400150N)承保,并由
HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited销售。该产品不是汇丰的负债、在汇丰的存款亦不由汇丰担保。

本网页仅提供一般信息,不涉及具体人士的具体投资目标、财务状况及特殊需求。不构成买卖保险产品或服务的要约。产品概要副本可从汇丰银行获取。欲购买本产品者,请先阅读有关产品概要了解详情,并咨询您的客户经理,获取购买意见。同时,还请参阅保单中适用的具体条款和条件、具体细节和除外规定。

保单所有者保护计划

该保单受新加坡存款保险公司(SDIC)管理的“保单所有者保护计划”的保护。您的保单自动承保,您无需采取进一步的措施。有关该计划所涵盖的福利类型以及覆盖范围(如适用)的更多信息,请与本行联系或登录人寿保险协会或新加坡存款保险公司网站(www.lia.org.sgwww.sdic.org.sg)。

 

本广告尚未经新加坡金融管理局审核。
截至2021年5月31日,信息均正确无误。

Top of main content

Mortgage Protector

Safeguard your home and family

Mortgage Protector Insurance Plan

Owning your home gives you a sense of pride, and to your family - a sense of security. Therefore it is important that you safeguard your home and family against the unexpected, so that they will not be burdened with mortgage repayments or face the possibility of losing their home.

 

With MortgageProtector, you can have a single plan that provides life coverage for two joint homeowners. MortgageProtector takes care of unpaid home repayments, should any unforeseen event such as death or total and permanent disability happen to any one of the two joint homeowners.

Features & benefits

  • Life insurance protection up to age 70. In the event of death, your family will receive the sum assured1 in a lump sum.
  • Total and permanent disability coverage up to age 65 or expiry of the policy, whichever is earlier. You will receive the sum assured1 in a lump sum up to S$3 million2 upon diagnosis of total and permanent disability.
  • With a wide range of terms available from 10 to 40 years, and interest rate from 1% to 10% to match your mortgage plan.
  • Single or joint coverage are available for joint homeowners who are spouses or family members.
  • Affordable premium rates that are guaranteed, giving you the coverage you need at a fixed premium rate. Furthermore, enjoy a one-time waiver on the first month's premium.
  • Premium payment term will end four years before the end of policy term, while you continue to enjoy full coverage.
  • Option to pay your premiums in yearly, half-yearly, quarterly or monthly instalments.

How it works

Firstly, decide on the coverage you require - the level of coverage, the term of coverage and interest rate. This can be based on your mortgage plan. Next, decide if you would like to choose single or joint coverage. Finally, choose a payment schedule from monthly to yearly instalments that best suits you.

Example: A 30-year-old, non-smoking male takin gup Mortgage Protector with a coverage of S$500,000 over 20 years, at an interest rate of 5% per annum.

Scenario 1
Coverage Sum assured Term Interest rate (p.a.) Annual premium3 Daily premium3
Single life S$500,000 20 5% S$316,000 S$0.87
Scenario 1
Coverage Single life
Sum assured S$500,000
Term 20
Interest rate (p.a.) 5%
Annual premium3 S$316,000
Daily premium3 S$0.87

Example: A 30-year-old husband and 30-year-old wife, both non-smokers, taking up Mortgage Protector with a joint coverage of S$600,000 over 30 years, at an interest rate of 5% per annum.

Scenario 2
Coverage Sum assured Term Interest rate (p.a.) Annual premium3 Daily premium3
Single life S$600,000 30 5% S$778.54 S$2.13
Scenario 2
Coverage Single life
Sum assured S$600,000
Term 30
Interest rate (p.a.) 5%
Annual premium3 S$778.54
Daily premium3 S$2.13

1The sum assured prevailing will be paid at the time of death or upon total and permanent disablement, whichever is the earlier, in one lump sum, less any amount owing to HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte Limited.

2The total and permanent disability (TPD) coverage for this policy together with all existing TPD coverage extended by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited and all other insurance companies for the life assureds shall not exceed S$3 million per life.

3The figures are for illustration purposes only. Insurance eligibility and premiums are subject to underwriting.

Apply now

Speak to our staff at any HSBC branch or your Relationship Manager or Personal Wealth Manager to take control of your future.

Call 1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669) or visit any HSBC Branch,

For all policy servicing related enquiries please call HSBC Insurance customer care hotline at (65) 6225 6111.

What else should I know?

Buying a life insurance policy is a long term commitment. An early termination of the policy usually incurs a high cost and the surrender value payable may be less than the total premiums paid.

More Information

Disclaimer

MortgageProtector is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N), 21 Collyer Quay #02-01 Singapore 049320 and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited ("HSBC"). It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by, HSBC.

This webpage contains only general information. It does not constitute an offer to buy or sell an insurance product or service. A person interested in this product should read the relevant product summary for details before deciding whether to buy this product. You may wish to seek advice from a financial consultant before making a commitment to purchase this product. In the event that you choose not to seek advice from a financial consultant, you should consider whether this product in question is suitable for you.

Policy Owners' Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners’ Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the LIA or SDIC web-sites (www.lia.org.sg or www.sdic.org.sg).

 

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.
Information is correct as at 30 November 2018.
This material is issued by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited.