主要内容顶部
父子在草原上快乐击掌;图片使用于汇丰新加坡绿宝石传承寿险计划。

绿宝石传承寿险计划

守护您的承诺,让您的财富世代相传

绿宝石传承寿险计划助您信守承诺

我们明白您希望家人日后也能无忧无虑地生活。绿宝石传承寿险计划确保您积累的人生智慧和财富能世代传承。承诺可贵,在不影响您退休计划的前提下,让我们帮助您安排您的传承规划。

 

汇丰保险绿宝石传承寿险计划是一款单期保费终生寿险计划,可保证财富稳步增长,让家人日后也能安心继续舒适生活。

主要特色

  • 获得基本保障

    身故和致命疾病赔偿保至99岁。

  • 享受特优待遇

    根据当前健康状况和生活方式,您可以享受更低的保费。

  • 可更改受保人

    企业保单持有人和个人保单持有人均可在出现需求时更换受保人。只要新的受保人符合我们当时适用的承保要求,即可更换受保人。

独特优势

以下独有福利,可以为您提供更大保障:

年轻父母和子女一起欢乐地玩滑板。

灵活性延长最低保障

市场瞬息万变,经济难以捉摸。可选择延长扩展险(Life Extender Multiplier),将最低保障(MPC)维持在100%或降至80%,确保充足保障。此延长最低保障可通过支付额外保费或申请保单贷款缴付保费。

父亲正在教女儿点算金钱。

现金价值保证

无需锁定财富即可保证传承。保单的现金价值不低于第1天缴付单期保费的80%。除保单现金价值外,还可获得不时宣布的非保证复归红利1和满期红利2

联系我们

致电我们

亲临分行

欢迎亲临汇丰分行与我们详谈您的个人保障需求。

我还应该知道什么?

由于购买人寿保险是一项长期的承诺,提早终止保单通常涉及高昂的费用,而您可得的退保价值(如有)可能为零或少于已缴付的总保费。购买新的保险产品替代现有寿险保单亦有弊端,因为新保单的价格可能更贵,或价格相同但提供的保障更少。

其他信息

1非保证复归红利一旦宣派, 即构成保单受保证利益的一部分。

2退保、身故或保单到期时,除支付复归红利外,还可能额外支付满期红利。满期红利的利率基于保单下累计复归红利的百分比。

 

免责声明

绿宝石传承寿险计划由汇丰保险(新加坡)私人有限公司(公司注册号码:195400150N)承保,并由新加坡汇丰银行有限公司(“汇丰”)分销。该计划并非汇丰的义务、其中的存款,亦未获其担保。

 

本网页仅提供一般信息,并未考虑任何特定人士的具体投资目标、财务状况和特殊需求。这并非保险合同,也无意作为购买产品的要约或建议。您可向我们的授权产品分销商索取产品简介。您在决定是否购买本产品前,应先阅读产品简介。在作出购买产品的承诺前,您可能希望向财务顾问寻求建议。如果您选择不征求财务顾问的意见,您应考虑有关产品是否适合您。有关本产品的确切条款和条件、具体细节和除外事项,也以保单合同为准。

 

保单所有者保护计划

本保单受新加坡存款保险机构(SDIC)施行的保单持有人保护计划保护。本保单自动受其保护,无需采取额外行动。欲知更多关于该计划涵盖的保障类型和赔偿限额(如适用)的信息,请联系我们或访问 LIA或SDIC网站(www.lia.org.sgwww.sdic.org.sg

 

截至2021年6月28日,信息均正确无误。

本广告尚未经新加坡金融管理局审核。

Your promises lives on with Emerald Legacy Life Plan

When you promised your family that all their wants and aspirations will be fulfilled, it wasn’t just for a lifetime. Legacy planning ensures that your hard-earned wisdom and wealth lasts for generations to come. We value these promises and are here to help you grow your legacy without compromising your retirement plans.

 

A single premium whole life plan, Emerald Legacy Life Plan lets you grow your legacy so your family can enjoy the comforts you promised and last for generations to come.

Key Features

  • Basic Coverage
    Death and terminal illness coverage up to age 99.
  • Maximum Value
    Based on your current health and lifestyle, you may enjoy protection cover with lower premium.
  • Single Premium with Currency Option
    Flexibility to pay a single premium in either SGD or USD.
  • Replacement of Life Insured
    Option to replace the life insured when the need arises, for both corporate and individual policies. You may change the life insured as long as the new life insured meets our requirement at the time of application.

Unique Benefits

Enjoy greater coverage with these one-of-a-kind benefits:

A happy young family playing with skateboard.

Flexibility to Extend Minimum Protection Cover

The economy can be unpredictable due to market volatility. Ensure that you are well covered with the option to extend your Minimum Protection Cover (MPC) with Life Extender Multiplier, by maintaining your MPC at 100% or reducing it to 80%. Fund it with additional premiums or request a policy loan.

A father is teaching his daughter counting money.

Guaranteed Cash Value

Secure your legacy without locking up your wealth. Your policy has cash value equivalent to at least 80% of single premium paid on Day 1. In addition, accumulate policy cash value with non-guaranteed reversionary bonus1 and terminal bonus2, which may be declared from time to time.

Get in touch

Call us

Find a branch

Visit us at any HSBC branch and talk to us in person.

or speak to the following HSBC Insurance authorised distributors:

Availlis Financial logo.

Avallis Financial Pte Ltd

Call  : (65) 62205333
Visit : www.avallis.com

Financial Alliance logo.

Financial Alliance Pte Ltd

Call  : (65) 62221889
Visit : www.fa.com.sg

 IPP Financial Advisers logo.

IPP Financial Advisers Pte Ltd

Call  : (65) 65118800
Visit : www.ippfa.com

Promise Land logo.

Promiseland Independent Pte Ltd

Call  : (65) 65054100
Visit : www.promiseland.com.sg

Synergy Financial Advisers logo.

Synergy Financial Advisers Pte Ltd

Call  : (65) 66541888
Visit : www.synergy.com.sg

For all policy servicing related enquiries please call HSBC Insurance customer care hotline at (65) 6225 6111.

What else should I know?

As buying a life insurance policy is a long-term commitment, an early termination of the policy usually involves high costs and the surrender value, if any, that is payable to you may be zero or less than the total premiums paid. It is also detrimental to replace an existing life insurance policy with a new one as the new policy may cost more or have fewer benefits at the same cost.

More Information

1Reversionary Bonuses are not guaranteed but once declared, it forms part of the guaranteed benefits of your policy.

2Terminal Bonus is not guaranteed and may be paid in addition to the reversionary bonus upon surrender, death or maturity of the Policy. The rate of terminal bonus is based on a percentage of the reversionary bonus(es) accumulated under the Policy.

 

Disclaimer

Emerald Legacy Life Plan is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N), 21Collyer Quay #02-01 Singapore 049320 and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited ("HSBC"). It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by, HSBC. This product is also sold through certain authorized distributors of HSBC Insurance.

This webpage contains only general information and does not have regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any specific person. It does not constitute an offer to buy or sell an insurance product or service. A copy of the Product Summary in relation to Emerald Legacy Life is available and can be obtained from our authorized product distributor. A person interested in this product should read the product summary for details and seek advice from a qualified Financial Adviser before deciding whether to buy this product. Please also refer to the exact terms and conditions, specific details and exclusions applicable in the policy documents that can be obtained from the Financial Adviser.

 

Policy Owners' Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners’ Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the Life Insurance Association (LIA) or SDIC websites: www.lia.org.sg or www.sdic.org.sg.

 

Information is correct as at 21 May 2019.

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.

This material is issued by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited.