主要内容顶部
夜晚的城市,图片使用于汇丰新加坡尚玉尊尚礼宾页面

尊尚礼宾服务

全球礼宾服务,贴心满足您的需求。

汇丰尚玉礼宾服务,由Ten Lifestyle Group提供

汇丰尚玉客户可享受由世界领先的礼宾服务公司Ten Lifestyle Group1提供的汇丰尚玉礼宾服务。该服务旨在深入周到地了解您的喜好、愿景和品味,并借此提供您具前瞻性的全力支持,让您随时享受无可比拟的服务和贵宾礼遇。

该服务同时向您提供方便易用的礼宾数字平台2,令您可随时阅读专家撰写的文章和评论,并轻松预定机票、酒店和其他精彩体验。包括确保您在世界各地顶尖餐厅的预订保留至最后一分钟。

餐饮体验

礼宾部的全球餐饮专家团队与世界各地的餐厅经理和领班建立了良好的信任关系,令您可享受这世界上的一些最特别、独到、令人闻之兴奋的美食。通过礼宾数字平台,您可以立即预订到最受欢迎的热门餐厅,还可搜寻到所在城市的最佳用餐场所,包括全新开业的美食地点。若您希望获得基于您个人经验的推荐,您可随时随地通过邮件或电话联系我们的生活经理。

餐厅。
黑石。

夜晚生活

生活经理可为您推荐全世界顶级夜店、酒吧和俱乐部。到访新城市?生活经理可全程帮您安排夜晚的活动及去处,您可享入场费用免除,并获得附赠的问候饮品。他们还可以为您联系世界各地的私人俱乐部,甚至可为您减免会员费。

定制旅行

通过礼宾服务预订,您可享受全世界1,600多家五星级酒店的客房升级、早餐及餐饮、水疗服务。在您的停留时间内,您可享受贵宾礼遇,到店时可享受经理的特别迎接及赠礼。您可以联系经验丰富的旅行团队为您提供建议,找到您所期望的最佳旅行地,享受并度过您的宝贵时间;您也可以通过礼宾数字平台进行预订,立享礼遇。

两人登雪山。
一对夫妻在舞台一侧观看乐队表演。

娱乐

若您想观看表演、体验乐队现场或支持您最喜爱的球队,礼宾服务可确保您获得最佳观赏席位。您的票务团队拥有广泛的业内资源,可联系世界各地的场地和售票处,确保您获得期望的位置,还有更多贵宾招待服务供您选择,为您提供奢华体验。为确保您不错过任何一次精彩活动,您可在网上填写个性化资料,或联系您的生活经理并告知您喜欢的音乐家、艺术家和乐队,生活经理即可在您最喜欢的艺术家宣布巡演时立马通知到您。

开始使用礼宾服务

只需联系您的专属尚玉客户经理,即可获贴心为您提供的指引,仅需几分钟,便可完成设置。接下来您只需点击邮件里收到的链接,设置密码,便可探索专属礼宾服务为您带来的所有便利。

欲知更多详情,请访问https://www.jade.hsbc.com/sg/en-gb/product/hsbc-jade/homepage

或者,您也可以拨打+65 3163 9355联络生活经理,或者发送邮件至 concierge.en-sg@jade.hsbc.com。​

1汇丰尚玉客户将与Ten Lifestyle Group PLC直接签订协议,根据该协议,Ten Lifestyle Group PLC及其关联方将提供汇丰尚玉礼宾服务项下的生活服务。汇丰将不是该协议的一方,也不负责提供生活服务。如需查看Ten Lifestyle Group PLC的商业条款,请访问 https://www.jade.hsbc.cn/sg/en-gb/product/hsbc-jade/homepage

2通过礼宾服务可获得的数字解决方案由Ten Lifestyle Group PLC拥有并运营。

Ten Lifestyle Group PLC的商业条款适用。​

申请加入汇丰尚玉

在线咨询

请提供您的联系方式以便我们与您联系。

电话联系我们

请致电1800 227 8880/+65 6227 8880联系我们。

亲身前往我们的汇丰尚玉中心。

HSBC Jade concierge service, delivered by Ten Lifestyle Group

As a HSBC Jade client, you have access to HSBC Jade concierge service, delivered by Ten Lifestyle Group1, one of the world's leading concierge services. Designed to build a deep and considered understanding of your interests, aspirations and tastes, this service offers unrivalled and proactive support with unprecedented access and VIP treatment at every turn.

As part of this service, you will also gain access to an intuitive Concierge digital platform2 that offers expert-led articles and reviews, as well as direct booking for flights, hotels and experiences. This includes securing last-minute guaranteed tables at top restaurants around the world.

Dining experiences

The global team of dining specialists at your Concierge has established trusted relationships with restaurant managers and Maître Ds worldwide, which spans across some of the most exclusive and exciting places to dine in the world. Through your Concierge digital platform, you can instantly book almost-impossible-to-get tables on short notice, and find out about the best and most exciting places to dine in your city right now, including new openings and launches. And should you wish for recommendations based on personal experiences, our lifestyle managers are readily available by email or phone whenever, wherever you are in the world.

Green tiles; image used for HSBC Singapore Jade Concierge Service Dining experiences
Green and black stone; image used for HSBC Singapore Jade Concierge Service Night life

Night life

Lifestyle managers can get you on the list at top-level nightclubs, bars and members’ clubs worldwide. Visiting a new city? Let them organise your night out complete with waived entrance fees and complimentary drinks on arrival. They can also access private members’ clubs around the world, and even waive or reduce the membership fees for you.

Tailor-made travel

Enjoy complimentary room upgrades, breakfasts and dining and spa credits at more than 1,600 5-star hotels around the world when you book through your Concierge service. For the duration of your stay, you will be treated as a VIP, often with a personal welcome from the manager and a gift on arrival. You can either speak to your experienced Travel team, who can advise on the best places to spend your precious time away exactly as you wish, or book via the Concierge digital platform and instantly access your benefits.

Green water; image used for HSBC Singapore Jade Concierge Service Tailor-made travel
A butterfly wing; image used for HSBC Singapore Jade Concierge Service entertainment

Entertainment

If you want to see a show, experience a band or support your favourite team, your Concierge service can ensure that you’re right there in the heart of the action. Your Tickets team has extensive industry connections with venues and box offices worldwide and can help to secure the seats you want, as well as provide VIP hospitality options for a more luxurious experience. To ensure you never miss out, you can personalize your online profile or mention to one of your lifestyle managers on the musicians, artists and bands you prefer, so that the lifestyle managers can alert you the minute your favourite artist(s) announce a tour.

Begin using your Concierge service

Simply contact your dedicated Jade Relationship Manager who will guide you through the set-up process, which takes only a few moments. All you then need to do is click on a link that will be sent to you via email, set up a password and you’ll be able to discover all of the benefits this dedicated Concierge service has to offer.

For more information, please visit https://www.jade.hsbc.com/sg/en-gb/product/hsbc-jade/homepage.

Alternatively, you can speak with a Lifestyle Manager by calling +65 3163 9355 or send an email to concierge.en-sg@jade.hsbc.com.

1HSBC Jade clients will enter into a direct agreement with Ten Lifestyle Group PLC under which Ten Lifestyle Group PLC and its affiliates will deliver the lifestyle service available under the HSBC Jade concierge service. HSBC will not be a party to that agreement and will not be responsible for the delivery of the lifestyle services. To view Ten Lifestyle Group PLC's terms of business, please visit https://www.jade.hsbc.com/sg/en-gb/product/hsbc-jade/homepage.

2Digital solution available through the concierge service is owned and operated by Ten Lifestyle Group PLC.

Ten Lifestyle Group PLC's terms of business apply.

Apply for HSBC Jade

Enquire online

Please complete your details for us to get in touch with you.

Speak to us

Speak to us at 1800 227 8880/+65 6227 8880.

Visit us at our HSBC Jade Centres.