主要内容顶部
一位男士在察看葡萄园;图片使用于汇丰新加坡尚玉财富管理页面。

财富管理

随着个人财富的增长,人生也迈入更高阶段,您的需求也在不断发展变化。

尊享金融世界

汇丰尚玉提供丰富的工具和专业的服务,助您轻松管理财富。尚玉客户经理和我们专业的团队利用领先的产品、全球见解和专业的服务,与您一起构建适合您的投资组合。

葡萄藤。

量身定制您的财富规划

作为尚玉客户,您可以信赖您的专属尚玉客户经理,帮助您确认投资目标并制定策略,以实现您的财富目标。

您的尚玉客户经理可以和您一起通过汇财组合​,制定符合您风险取向的单位信托基金组合。即使市场波动不断,您也可通过先进的风险和情景分析技术,在管理组合风险上作出更明智的决策。

汇丰FinFit助您早日实现财富目标

通过全面的财富规划和个人理财指导,确保财务稳健。立即参加即可获享更多现金回赠和奖赏。

绿色和白色石头
单色葡萄园。

全球投资解决方案和服务,助您实现财富增值

我们知道,机会是创造出来的,不是等待而来的。您可以优先享受各种融资选择和优惠利率,建立包括单位信托、证券和外汇的多元化投资方案,发挥财富增值潜力。

您的投资组合需要把握创新趋势,选择着眼未来的全球产品,尤其是推动创新和可持续性的产品。如果您是合格投资者,您也可优先选择一系列按照您的投资偏好而设的结构性产品,以及额外的债券产品

守护您所珍视的一切

我们专业的团队注重了解您的个人理财重点,从而为您提供量身定制的保险方案。从财富传承和退休规划,到人寿保障、医疗保险和大额房屋保险,我们致力确保您的保险方案能真正守护您所珍视的一切:您所爱的人、您的生活方式和您的未来。

登山装备。
两位男士站在雪山上。

符合您生活方式的国际服务

我们致力为像您一样的世界公民提供充足的支持,以一系列外汇工具和服务助您轻松有效地管理您的外币。

汇丰QuickFX应用程序为您提供便捷的外汇功能,包括国际跨行转行、设置目标汇率自动换汇。

汇丰环球转账是最快捷的免费实时转账方式1,让您在您的环球连结账户和第三方汇丰账户之间快速转账2。您也可设置预设日期转账或重复转账指示,操作简单便利。

汇丰国际房屋贷款为您提供澳洲房产融资服务,助您建立更多元化的投资组合,或者为您和家人移居海外做好准备;汇丰尚玉客户更可享优惠利率。

市场远见和专业知识尽在掌握之中

汇丰的投资策略专家团队、货币专家以及环球研究分析师遍布全球66个地区,致力为您提供各地的财富远见。您可以获得紧贴全球市场的实用资讯,帮助您发掘新机遇,管控风险,以及制定更明智、更有把握的投资策略。

黑石。

申请加入汇丰尚玉

在线咨询

请提供您的联系方式以便我们与您联系。

电话联系我们

请致电 1800 227 8880+65 6227 8880联系我们。

亲身前往我们的汇丰尚玉中心。

注意事项

1以下币种的外汇交易在周末和公共假期可能无法立即办理:百慕大元、埃及镑、卡塔尔里亚尔、印尼盾、斯里兰卡卢比、马来西亚林吉特、越南盾、菲律宾比索和阿曼里亚尔。

2从以下国家和地区的第三方汇丰账户可以通过汇丰环球转账系统向第三方账户汇款:香港特别行政区、阿拉伯联合酋长国、英国、美国、印度、印度尼西亚、菲律宾、斯里兰卡、越南、台湾、中国、百慕大、希腊、巴林、埃及、阿曼和卡塔尔。

Top of main content
A man over looking vineyard; image used for HSBC Singapore Jade Wealth Management.

Wealth Management

We understand that as you thrive and your life increases in complexity, your needs will develop and evolve with you

Your personal world of finance

At HSBC Jade, we give you the tools and expertise to manage your wealth the way you want it. With access to award-winning products, global insights and expert service, your Jade Relationship Manager and team of specialists work with you to construct a portfolio that's right for you.

Wealth planning with a customised approach

As a HSBC Jade client, you can rely on your dedicated Jade Relationship Manager to help you identify your investment objectives and develop a strategy to achieve your goals.

Equipped with HSBC Wealth Portfolio Plus, your Jade Relationship Manager can work with you to customise a Unit Trust portfolio attuned to your risk profile. Advanced risk and scenario analytics enable you to make better decisions to manage your portfolio risk, even amidst market volatility.

A grape vine.
Monochrome vineyard.

Global investment solutions and services to grow your wealth

We understand that opportunities are created, not awaited. Amplify your wealth growth potential with preferential access to investment financing options and preferential rates for a comprehensive range of investment solutions including Unit Trusts, Securities and Foreign Exchange.

Keep up with emerging trends within your investment portfolio with your choice of future-focused products from across the globe, in particular those that drive innovation and sustainability. If you are an Accredited Investor, you will also enjoy privileged access to Structured Products personalised to your investment preferences, and the additional offering of Bonds.

Protection for what truly matters

Our team of specialists is committed to understanding your personal financial priorities, so as to provide insurance solutions that are specially tailored for you. From legacy and retirement planning, to life protection, medical and high value home insurance, you can be assured that your plans will protect what truly matters – your loved ones, your way of life and your future.

Mountain climbing gears.
Two men standing on snow mountain.

International services catering to your lifestyle

Acquire the support that a citizen of the world deserves, with FX tools and services to manage your foreign currencies with greater ease and efficiency.

HSBC QuickFX mobile app places a range of important FX functions in your hands - from making worldwide transfers to setting auto-conversions at your preferred rate.

HSBC Global Transfers is the quickest fee-free way to move money instantly1 between your globally linked accounts and other 3rd party HSBC accounts2. You can also enjoy the convenience of setting up future-dated or recurring transfers. 

HSBC International Mortgage enables you to diversify your portfolio or prepare for your family's future abroad through the local financing of Australian properties, with preferential rates as a HSBC Jade client.

Market insights and expertise at your fingertips

Our teams of investment strategists, currency specialists and global research analysts across HSBC Group's 66 territories are devoted to providing you with global Wealth Insights. Enjoy access to timely and actionable global market information that empowers you to identify new opportunities, manage risks and develop a better informed investment strategy with confidence.

Dark stone.

Apply for HSBC Jade

Enquire online

Please complete your details for us to get in touch with you.

Speak to us

Speak to us at 1800 227 8880/+65 6227 8880.

Visit us at our HSBC Jade Centres.

Things you should know

1Foreign exchange transactions involving the following currencies: Bermudian Dollar, Egyptian Pound, Qatari Riyal, Indonesian Rupiah, Sri Lankan Rupee, Malaysian Ringgit, Vietnamese Dong, Philippine Peso and Omani Rial may not be processed instantly over the weekend and public holidays.

2Remittances to 3rd party accounts via HSBC Global Transfers is available for 3rd party HSBC accounts in Hong Kong SAR, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, India, Indonesia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Taiwan, China, Bermuda, Greece, Bahrain, Egypt, Oman and Qatar.