主要内容顶部

探索人寿目标增长计划的优势

实现您的人生目标,并为自己和挚爱提供周全保障。

了解汇丰人寿目标增长计划

汇丰人寿目标增长计划是一项低保费的投资连结保险计划,为您提供终身保障。在计划中,您可选择超过70种世界领先的基金,以获得更灵活的财富增长方式。

 

想实现财富增长并为自己和家人提供保障吗?汇丰人寿目标增长计划是您的不二之选。

主要特色

红利1助力提升您的账户价值

  • 首年所付定期保费可获得高达30%的欢迎红利
  • 在10个保费年度结束后,每两年可获得一次忠诚红利,直至24个保费年度期满,红利额为账户价值的1%

通过多种基金投资和无限次基金转换2,实现财富增长最大化

  • 超过70种世界领先的基金可供选择
  • 零保费:所有基本保费均用于投资您选择的基金
  • 可以选择自动重新平衡您的基金持有量3
  • 从第25个保单年度起,不收取产品管理费4
  • 可以随时追交保费5,包括临时追交和定期追交

支持灵活的提取方式6,自主可控

  • 可无限次提取,并支持临时提取或计划的定期提取
  • 投资派息基金,获取潜在收益

终身保障,让您安心

  • 为身故和末期疾病(TI)7提供终身保障
  • 赠送意外死亡保险,可保障至75岁8
  • 可选择提高死亡赔偿金,高达年度保费的10倍
  • 无体检要求
  • 支持以新币或美元支付

联系我们

请致电1800-4722-669与我们联系,或前往附近的分行进行申请。

如需查询保单服务,请致电(65) 6225 6111

我还应该知道什么?

本计划的投资存在投资风险,包括可能损失投资本金。单位的价值可能上升,也可能下降。过去的表现不一定代表未来的表现。

由于购买人寿保险是一项长期的承诺,提早终止保单通常涉及高昂的费用,而您可得的退保价值(如有)可能为零或少于已缴付的总保费。购买新的保险产品替代现有寿险保单亦有弊端,因为新保单的价格可能更贵,或价格相同但提供的保障更少。

更多信息

1欢迎红利是按保单第一年所付保费的百分比计算的。就忠诚红利而言,在每次支付忠诚红利之前的24个月内,支付的任何追交保费和/或重复单期保费(RSP)都不符合忠诚红利的条件。在保费减少的情况,我们有权利收回欢迎红利。

2转换投资连结保单子基金的申请必须使用我们规定的表格提出。您可以从一个或多个投资连结保单子基金全部或部分转换到其他投资连结保单子基金。每个投资连结保单子基金要转换的单位价值必须至少为新币1,000元或1,000美元,具体取决于您的计划货币;每个投资连结保单子基金的单位的剩余价值必须分别至少为新币500元或500美元。

3您可以书面方式要求在每个保单周年日根据您预先指定的定期保费分配比例自动重新平衡您现有的投资连结保单子基金的持有量。只有当投资组合与预先指定的保费分配比例的差异超过5%时,才会在每个保单周年日进行自动的基金再平衡。

4产品管理费在头24个保单年度之后支付,缴费期限相当于因保费假期而错过的保费月数或年数。

5您可以通过重复单期保费缴款定期追交保费。最低追交保费和重复单期保费缴款金额为新币500元或500美元,具体取决于您的计划货币。追交保费和重复单期保费缴款的全部金额将用于购买您选择的投资连结保单子基金的单位。

6您可以部分、定期或全部提取基金单位。全部提取单位被视为退保,您的保单将终止。

7保额是指已付总保费的101%、以及所有追加保费和重复单期保费缴款的总和,减去保单有效期内所有部分提款和定期提款之后的金额。应付的死亡或末期疾病保险金将为:(i)保额;或(ii)在我们收到保单下的索赔通知时,在扣除所有未付费用和收费以及对我们的任何其他欠款之后的资产净值,以较高者为准。更多详情(包括末期疾病的定义)请参考产品简介。

8意外死亡保险金是指已付总保费的200%(以新币200万元或等值的保单货币为限),以及所有追加保费和重复单期保费缴款的总和,减去所有部分提款和定期提款的金额。应付的意外死亡保险金将为:(i)保额;(ii)意外死亡保额;或(iii)在我们收到保单项下的索赔通知时,在扣除所有未付款项和对我们的任何其他欠款之后的资产净值,以最高者为准。

更多详情请参考产品简介。

免责声明

汇丰人寿目标增长计划由汇丰保险(新加坡)私人有限公司(注册号:195400150N)承保,由汇丰银行(新加坡)有限公司(“汇丰银行”)分销。本产品并非汇丰银行的债务或存于汇丰银行的存款、亦不受汇丰银行担保。

本网页仅提供一般信息,并未考虑任何特定人士的具体投资目标、财务状况和特殊需求。这并非保险合同,也无意作为购买产品的要约或建议。您可向我们的授权产品分销商索取产品简介。在决定是否购买产品和认购投资连结保单子基金的单位之前,您应阅读产品简介、产品要点表和基金简介。在作出购买产品的承诺前,您可能希望向财务顾问寻求建议。如果您选择不征求财务顾问的意见,您应考虑有关产品是否适合您。有关本产品的确切条款和条件、具体细节和除外事项,也以保单合同为准。

保单所有者保护计划

本保单受新加坡存款保险机构(SDIC)施行的保单持有人保护计划保护。本保单自动受其保护,无需采取额外行动。欲知关于该计划涵盖的保障类型和赔偿限额(如适用)的其他信息,请联系我们或访问LIA或SDIC网站(www.lia.org.sgwww.sdic.org.sg)。

其中信息截至2021年12月3日正确无误。

本广告未经新加坡金融管理局审核。

Top of main content

Discover the power of our Goal Builder

Protect yourself and your loved ones while achieving your goals.

What is the HSBC Life Goal Builder?

Our Goal Builder is a limited premium investment-linked plan that can give you lifelong protection. With over 70 world-class funds to choose from, it also provides high flexibility to grow your wealth.

 

If you want to grow your wealth and protect yourself and your family at the same time, the HSBC Life Goal Builder could be the right option for you.

Key benefits

Bonuses1 that help boost your account value

  • Welcome bonus of up to 30% of your first-year regular premiums
  • Extra 1% loyalty bonus from the end of premium year 10 and every 2 years after that until premium year 24

Wealth growth optimisation with a range of funds and unlimited fund switching2

  • Access to over 70 world-class funds
  • No premium charges, and all basic premiums go towards investing into funds of your choice
  • Option to re-balance your fund holdings automatically3
  • No product administrative fees4 from policy year 25 onwards
  • Top up premiums5 allowed at any time through both ad-hoc or regular top up arrangement

Maximum control with flexible withdrawal options6

  • Unlimited ad hoc or pre-planned regular withdrawal
  • Potentially create an income stream by investing in dividend-paying funds

Peace of mind thanks to lifelong protection

  • Lifelong protection for death or terminal illness (TI)7
  • Complimentary accidental death coverage up to age 758
  • Option to enhance the death benefits up to 10 times of annual premium
  • No medical examinations required
  • Available in both SGD and USD

Get In touch

Call us on 1800-4722-669 or find your nearest branch to apply in person.

For all policy servicing related enquiries, please call (65) 6225 6111.

What else should I know

Investments in this plan are subject to investment risks including the possible loss of principal amount invested. The value of the units may rise as well as fall. Past performance is not necessary indicative of future performance.

As buying a life insurance policy is a long-term commitment, an early termination of the policy usually incurs high cost and the surrender value, if any, that is payable to you may be zero or less than the total premiums paid. It is also detrimental to replace an existing life insurance policy with a new one as the new policy may cost more or have fewer benefits at the same cost.

More Information

1The Welcome Bonus is calculated as a percentage of the premium(s) paid for the first year of the policy. For loyalty bonus, any top-up premium(s) and/or recurrent single premium(s) (RSP) paid in the preceding 24 months before each loyalty bonus payout is not eligible for the loyalty bonus. We reserve the right to clawback the Welcome Bonus upon premium reduction.

2Application to switch ILP Sub-Fund(s) must be made on our prescribed form. You may fully or partially switch from one or more ILP Sub-Funds to other ILP Sub-Funds. The value of units to be switched for each ILP Sub-Fund must be at least SGD1,000 or USD1,000, depending on the currency of your plan; and the remaining value of units in each ILP Sub-Fund must be at least SGD500 or USD500 respectively.

3You may request in writing to automatically re-balance your existing ILP Sub-Fund(s) holdings according to your pre-specified regular premium(s) allocation at each policy anniversary. The automatic fund rebalancing will only occur on each policy anniversary when the portfolio's variance from the pre-specified premium allocation percentage exceeds 5%.

4The product administration fee is payable beyond the first 24 policy years for a period equivalent to the number of months or years of premium(s) missed due to premium holiday.

5You may make regular top-up premiums through the RSP contribution. The minimum top-up and RSP contribution amount is SGD500 or USD500, depending on the currency of your plan. The full amount of the top-up premium and RSP contribution will be used to buy into units of the ILP Sub-Fund(s) chosen by you.

6You may make a partial, regular, or full withdrawal of units. A full withdrawal of units is considered a surrender of your policy and your policy will terminate.

7The sum insured is the amount which is the aggregate of 101% of total premiums paid, and all top-up premiums and RSP, less all partial withdrawals and regular withdrawals during the policy term. The death or terminal illness benefit payable will be the higher of: (i) the sum insured; and (ii) the net asset value, calculated as at the time we receive the claim notification under the Policy, after deducting all outstanding fees and charges and any other amounts owing to us. Please refer to the product summary for details including the definition of TI.

8Accidental death sum insured is the amount which is the aggregate of 200% of total premiums paid (capped at SGD2 million or its equivalent in the policy currency), and all top-up premiums and RSP, less all partial withdrawal and regular withdrawals. The accidental death benefit payable will be the highest of:(i) the sum insured; (ii) the accidental death sum insured; and (iii) the net asset value, calculated as at the time we receive the claim notification under the policy, after deducting all outstanding and any other amounts owing to us.

Please refer to the product summary for details.

Disclaimer

HSBC Life Goal Builder is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N), and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited ("HSBC"). It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by HSBC.

This webpage contains only general information and does not have regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and the particular needs of any specific person. This is not a contract of insurance and is not intended as an offer or recommendation to buy the product. A copy of the product summary may be obtained from our authorised product distributors. You should read the Product Summary, Product Highlights Sheet(s) and Fund Summary before deciding whether to purchase the product and subscribe for units in the ILP sub-fund(s). You may wish to seek advice from a financial adviser before making a commitment to purchase the product. In the event that you choose not to seek advice from a financial adviser, you should consider whether the product in question is suitable for you. Please refer to the Policy General Provisions for the exact terms and conditions, specific details and exclusion of this product.

Policy Owners' Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the LIA or SDIC websites (www.lia.org.sg or www.sdic.org.sg).

Information is correct as at 3 December 2021.

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.