主要内容顶部
父子两人拉钩承诺,图片使用于汇丰储蓄保障保险计划

储蓄保障

助力实现您对挚爱的美好承诺。

储蓄保障计划

我们的储蓄保障计划致力保障您对家人许下的重要承诺,为您提供周全的储蓄保障的同时,让您在保单中灵活赚取更佳的潜在回报。

产品特色

  • 保护您的承诺

    无论您是对孩子的教育规划,还是对自己退休生活的保障,我们将助力您早日达成目标,成就理想生活。另外,我们的储蓄保障计划能灵活切合您的理财需求,让您获享较全面的保障。

  • 不论潮涨潮落,保障始终无虞

    市场变化难以预料,若市场处于不利情况时,我们的储蓄保障计划会在保单期满时,为您提供保证现金价值,以进一步保障您的储蓄1 。您还可以通过非保证复归红利2和终了红利3,获取更佳的潜在满期利益。

  • 灵活满足您的目标

    我们的储蓄保障计划可以根据您的需求进行额度调整。

您可以选择:

  1. 3至5年分期缴付保费,以切合个人财务状况。
  2. 在第3个保单年度结束后开始,每6个月提取保单所累积利息4(息率占总投保额的2.5%),为您的财富带来稳定的收入。您亦可将利息累积于保单内积存生息,以在期满时获取更高的潜在回报。

联系我们

致电我们

致电1800-HSBC NOW(4722 669)

有关保单服务的查询,请致电汇丰保险客户服务热线:(65) 6225 6111

寻找分行

欢迎亲临汇丰分行与我们详谈您的个人保障需求。

我还应该知道什么?

投保人寿保险需要较长期的规划,提前终止保单或需要承担高额的退保费用。同时,您取得的退保金的实际总额(如有)可能为零,或低于已缴付的保费总额。

其他信息

1保单现金价值为保证期满利益(已包括保证利息),前提是您于保单从未有作出任何索偿。保证期满利益不包括额外保障的附加保费。

2复归红利虽然为非保证收益,惟一旦宣派,即构成保单受保证利益的一部分。

3保单期满利益并非保证收益,并可在第8个保单年度结束后领取。

4保单利息按当时的息率积存生息,并会因应市况而不时改变。

免责声明

储蓄保障计划由HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited(注册号:195400150N)承保,并由HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited(“汇丰”)分销。该产品不是汇丰的负债、在汇丰的存款亦不由汇丰担保。

本网页仅提供一般信息,不涉及具体人士的具体投资目标、财务状况及特殊需求。不构成买卖保险产品或服务的要约。产品概要副本可从汇丰银行获取。欲购买本产品者,请先阅读有关产品概要了解详情,并咨询您的客户经理,获取购买意见。同时,还请参阅保单中适用的具体条款和条件、具体细节和除外规定。

保单所有者保护计划

该保单受新加坡存款保险公司(SDIC)管理的“保单所有者保护计划”的保护。您的保单自动承保,您无需采取进一步的措施。有关该计划所涵盖的福利类型以及覆盖范围(如适用)的更多信息,请与本行联系或登录人寿保险协会或新加坡存款保险公司网站(www.lia.org.sgwww.sdic.org.sg)查询。

 

本广告尚未经新加坡金融管理局审核。
资料于2021年5月31日更正。

Savings Protector Insurance Plan
Our Savings Protector plan provides assurance to your loved ones that they can count on the commitment you make. Seal your commitments with our Savings Protector which will not only protect your savings but provides flexibility to potentially earn higher returns.

Features & benefits

  • Protecting your commitments

    Whether it is planning for a comfortable retirement or providing for your children's education, our Savings Protector can help you to seal your goals. This plan is suitable if you wish to have a higher protection coverage to protect your financial goals.
  • Guarantee through thick and thin
    Our Savings Protector plan guarantee your capital1 at the end of the policy term even during a market downturn. You can also potentially enjoy higher payouts through non-guaranteed reversionary2 and terminal3 bonuses on maturity.
  • Flexibility to meet your goals 
    Our Savings Protector plan can be tailored to best fit your needs.

You can choose:

  1. Premium payment terms from 3 to 5 years to suit your financial situation.
  2. To draw out coupons4 (2.5% of the sum insured) every six months from the end of the third policy year to enjoy a steady income, or to reinvest the coupons to enjoy potentially higher return and yield at maturity.

Get in touch

Call us

Call 1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669)

For all policy servicing related enquiries, please call HSBC insurance cutsomer care hotline at (65) 6225 6111.

Find a branch

Visit us at any HSBC branch and talk to us in person.

What else should I know?

As buying a life insurance policy is a long term commitment, an early termination of the policy usually involves high cost and the surrender value, if any, that is payable to you may be zero or less than the total premiums paid.

More information

1Capital is guaranteed at maturity through the guaranteed maturity benefit (inclusive of total guaranteed coupons) upon policy expiry without any claims. The guaranteed maturity benefit excludes any additional premiums paid for optional supplementary benefits.

2Reversionary bonuses are not guaranteed but once declared, it forms part of the guaranteed benefits of your policy.

3Terminal bonuses are not guaranteed and may be payable from the end of policy year 8.

4Coupons deposited will accumulate at the prevailing interest rate and is subject to change from time to time.

Disclaimer

Savings Protector  is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N), 21 Collyer Quay #02-01 Singapore 049320 and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited (“HSBC”). It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by HSBC.

This webpage contains only general information. It does not constitute an offer to buy or sell an insurance product or service. A person interested in this product should read the relevant product summary for details before deciding whether to buy this product. You may wish to seek advice from a financial consultant before making a commitment to purchase this product. In the event that you choose not to seek advice from a financial consultant, you should consider whether this product in question is suitable for you.

Policy Owners’ Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners’ Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the LIA or SDIC.

 

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.
Information is correct as at 29 May 2019.
This material is issued by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited.