主要内容顶部

财富增长计划

为您和下一代积累财富。

为您和挚爱积累财富

汇丰财富增长计划是一项灵活的储蓄方案,帮助您长期积累财富(不超过120岁1)以实现潜在增长,并满足您、您的子女甚至孙子女的财富需求。

财富增长计划特色

特色概览:

为您量身打造的灵活计划

  • 可选择单笔付清、5年、10年或15年的保费期
  • 可选择暂缓缴纳保费2,无需终止保单
  • 可选择与您的配偶共同购买保单3

到期可获得保证红利和非保证红利4

可获得保单的现金价值5

本计划可积累现金价值,但您仍可以提取储蓄以满足必要的资金需求。

保单延续性可确保现金价值持续增长

  • 可选择指定您的配偶或子女为第二被保险人6
  • 如不幸罹患完全及永久残疾(TPD),可豁免剩余保费7

联络我们

请致电1800-4722-669与我们联系,或亲临就近的分行投购本计划。

如需查询保单服务,请致电(65) 6225 6111

我还应该知道什么?

由于购买人寿保险是一项长期的承诺,提早终止保单通常涉及高昂的费用,而您可得的退保价值(如有)可能为零或少于已缴付的总保费。购买不适合自己的健康保险产品,可能会影响您对未来医疗需求的经济能力。购买新的保险产品替代现有寿险保单亦有弊端,因为新保单的价格可能更贵,或价格相同但提供的保障更少。

更多资讯

1保单在原本的主要被保险人年满120岁时的保单周年日到期。 

2您可以申请停止缴纳保费一年,前提是前两个年度的保费已经缴清。这不适用于单笔保费的保单。

3夫妻可以作为共同所有者共同拥有保单。只有一个共同所有者可以是被保险人。这将在保单签发日确定,此后不能更改。

4非保证红利包括任何复归红利和期末红利。 

5如果保单有效并有现金价值,您可以获得保单的现金价值。这可以通过提取红利或全部或部分退保来实现。任何提取/退保都会影响保额、未来现金价值和死亡赔付。

6您可以对每份保单指定、改变或删除第二被保险人最多3次。指定第二被保险人,必须对指定的第二被保险人确立可保利益。 

7一旦发生下述情形,本项保障即告终止:(i)本项保障下的索赔得以接受,(ii)任何一个保单所有者年满70岁或(iii)没有未来应缴的保费或分期保费,以最早发生的情形为准。

更多详情请参考产品简介。

免责声明

汇丰人寿财富增长计划 由汇丰保险(新加坡)私人有限公司(注册号:195400150N)承保,由汇丰银行(新加坡)有限公司(“汇丰银行”)分销。本产品并非汇丰银行的债务或存于汇丰银行的存款、亦不受汇丰银行担保。

本网页仅提供一般信息,并未考虑任何特定人士的具体投资目标、财务状况和特殊需求。这并非保险合同,也无意作为购买产品的要约或建议。您可向我们的授权产品分销商索取产品简介。您在决定是否购买本产品前,应先阅读产品简介。在作出购买产品的承诺前,您可能希望向财务顾问寻求建议。如果您选择不征求财务顾问的意见,您应考虑有关产品是否适合您。有关本产品的确切条款和条件、具体细节和除外事项,也以保单合同为准。

保单所有者保护计划

本保单受新加坡存款保险机构(SDIC)施行的保单持有人保护计划保护。本保单自动受其保护,无需采取额外行动。欲知更多关于该计划涵盖的保障类型和赔偿限额(如适用)的信息,请联系我们或访问LIA或SDIC网站(www.lia.org.sgwww.sdic.org.sg)。

其中信息截至2021年11月5日正确无误。

本广告未经新加坡金融管理局审核。

Top of main content

Wealth Builder

Build wealth for yourself and the generations to come.

Build wealth for you and your loved ones

HSBC Life Wealth Builder is a flexible, savings plan that allows you to potentially grow your wealth through long-term accumulation (up to age 1201), giving the financial assurance you need for you, your child, possibly even your grandchildren.

Benefits of Wealth Builder

Your benefits at a glance:

Flexibility to build a plan to your preference

  • Choose premium term of Single Premium, 5, 10, or 15 years
  • Option to pause your premiums2 payment without policy lapsing
  • Option to jointly buy the policy with your spouse3

Receive both guaranteed and non-guaranteed bonuses4 upon maturity.

Access to the cash value of the policy5

While the plan builds its cash value, you can still access to your savings whenever you need to fund key milestones.

Policy continuity to ensure the cash value keep growing

  • Option to appoint your spouse or child as the Secondary Life Insured6
  • Remaining premiums are waived if you suffer from Total and Permanent Disability (TPD)7

Get In Touch

Call us on 1800-4722-669 or find your nearest branch to apply in person.

For all policy servicing related enquiries, please call (65) 6225 6111.

What else should I know?

As buying a life insurance policy is a long-term commitment, an early termination of the policy usually involves high costs and the surrender value, if any, that is payable to you may be zero or less than the total premiums paid. Buying health insurance products that are not suitable for you may impact your ability to finance your future healthcare needs. It is also detrimental to replace an existing life insurance policy with a new one as the new policy may cost more or have fewer benefits at the same cost.

More information

1The policy matures on the policy anniversary when original life insured is age 120. 

2You may apply to stop paying premium for one year, provided that the first 2 annual premium payments have been made in full. Not applicable to single premium policies.

3Joint policyownership is available for spouses as joint owners. Only one of the joint owners can be the Life Insured. This will be determined on the policy issue date and cannot be changed thereafter.

4The non-guaranteed bonuses consists of any reversionary bonus and terminal bonus. 

5You may access the cash value of the policy if the policy is inforce and when cash value is available. This can be done through bonus withdrawal or surrender, either partially or fully. Any withdrawal/surrender will affect the sum insured, future cash value and death benefit.

6You may appoint, change, or remove the Secondary Life Insured up to 3 times per policy. Insurable interest must be established for the appointment of the Secondary Life Insured. 

7This benefit terminates once (i) a claim is admitted on this benefit, (ii) any of the policyowners is age 70 or (iii) if there are no future premiums or premium instalments due, whichever comes first.

Please refer to the product summary for more details.

Disclaimer

HSBC Life Wealth Builder is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N), and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited ("HSBC"). It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by HSBC.

This webpage contains only general information and does not have regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and the particular needs of any specific person. This is not a contract of insurance and is not intended as an offer or recommendation to buy the product. A copy of the product summary may be obtained from our authorised product distributors. You should read the product summary before deciding whether to purchase the product. You may wish to seek advice from a financial adviser before making a commitment to purchase the product. In the event that you choose not to seek advice from a financial adviser, you should consider whether the product in question is suitable for you. Please also refer to the policy contract for the exact terms and conditions, specific details and exclusions of this product.

Policy Owners' Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners' Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the LIA or SDIC websites (www.lia.org.sg or www.sdic.org.sg).

Information is correct as at 5 November 2021.

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.