主要内容顶部
一家人一起在湖畔进餐;图片使用于汇丰新加坡保险可变年金保单。

汇丰人寿可变年金计划

与众不同的可变年金计划,为您达致非凡退休生活。

尽情追求精彩人生

未来尽在掌握,我们为您免去后顾之忧。
 

汇丰人寿可变年金计划是一款保本1退休计划,旨在为您提供稳定的每月退休收入保障。

本计划让您通过一次性美元投资,有机会受益于市场上行表现,抵御市场下行风险,助您增加退休收入。

主要特色

  • 保本—汇丰人寿可变年金计划退休方案让您在保存资本的同时,持续投资获利。

  • 受益于市场上行表现/抵御市场下行风险—若您的账户价值在每个满月日2增加,您的保证给付基础(GPB)会根据较高的账户价值而锁定。它一经锁定,价值就永远不会减少3

  • 每月获取稳定的收入保障,并由可能在保单年期结束时获得一笔过款项,让退休生活得到保障。

  • 高流动性—您可以随时使用您的账户价值,无需缴纳费用4

独特优势

一家人一起吃早餐。

投资于HSBC Life FlexConcept Fund(USD)—此基金是一项由MEAG特别管理的多元化基金。MEAG是全球领先的资产管理公司之一,至2019年6月30日受其管理的资产总额达2,700亿欧元。

了解更多

联系我们

请致电1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669)与我们联系,或亲临就近的分行投购保单。

如有关于保单服务的查询,请致电 (65) 6225 6111

我还应该知道什么?

购买寿险产品应长远规划。提前终止保单通常会产生高额费用,同时您可获得的退保现金价值(如有)可能为零或低于缴付的保费总额。购买新的保险产品替代现有寿险保单亦有弊端,因为新保单的价格可能更高,或价格相同但提供的保障更少。

其他信息

免责声明

汇丰人寿可变年金计划由HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited(注册号:195400150N)承保,并由HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited销售。该产品不是汇丰的负债、在汇丰的存款亦不由汇丰担保。

本网页仅提供一般信息,不涉及具体人士的具体投资目标、财务状况及特殊需求。不构成买卖保险产品或服务的要约。产品概要副本可从我司授权产品经销商处获取。欲购买本产品者,请先阅读有关产品概要了解详情,并咨询合格的财务顾问,获取购买意见。同时,还请参阅保单中适用的具体条款和条件、具体细节和除外规定。

HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited保留在提前至少30天通知您后,对单位认购和费用(含资产管理费/会计和估值费)进行审核和修改的权利。

保单所有者保护计划

该保单受新加坡存款保险公司(SDIC)管理的“保单所有者保护计划”的保护。您的保单自动承保,您无需采取进一步的措施。有关该计划所涵盖的福利类型以及覆盖范围(如适用)的更多信息,请与本行联系或登录人寿保险协会网站www.lia.org.sg或新加坡存款保险公司网站www.sdic.org.sg查询。

截至2021年9月27日,信息均正确无误。

本广告尚未经新加坡金融管理局审核。

 

1只有在您持有保单直至保单期满,且您没有进行任何部分支取的情况下,您的本金才有保证。您将收到的每月给付总额将至少等于您所投入的本金金额。

2满月日系指保单签发日起每隔一个月之日。

3最高每月账户价值“锁定”特性(“棘轮”特性)能保有选定保单期内的市场上行表现(即锁定最高每月账户价值,其后不会下调)锁定价值随后将确定选定给付期内的每月给付金额。若您持有本保单直至期满,所收到的每月给付总额保证至少等于所缴付的单期保费的100% 。保证给付基数(GPB)仅用于确定每月给付金额。若您在期满之前退保或在保单期内进行任何部分支取,您仅能收到当时的账户价值(而非GPB金额)。

4支取全部单位,视为退保,您的保单即告终止。任何部分支取将相应减少您的保单账户价值及按比例减少保证给付基数、每月给付及保额。若您在期满前退保,或在保单期内进行任何部分支取,您只能收到当时账户价值(而非GPB金额)。

Dedicate your life to your greatest pursuits

And do it with the peace of mind that comes with a secured future.
 

HSBC Life Variable Annuity is a capital guaranteed1 retirement solution that is designed to provide you with a stream of guaranteed monthly retirement income.

A one-time investment in US dollars, this plan helps to boost your retirement income by giving you the chance to benefit from market upside performance and protect against downside risk.

Key features

  • Capital guaranteed - HSBC Life Variable Annuity retirement solution keeps your capital safe while you stay invested.
  • Benefit from market upsides / Protection when market falls - Your Guaranteed Payout Base (GPB) is locked-in based on the higher account value, whenever it increases on every monthiversary2 of your policy. It will never decrease once it is locked-in3.
  • Receive a stream of guaranteed monthly payouts and potential lump sum at the end of the policy term to fund your retirement.
  • High liquidity - access your account value4 any time without charge!

Unique benefits

A family having breakfast.

Access to HSBC Life FlexConcept Fund (USD) - specially managed diversified fund managed by MEAG - one of world's leading asset management companies with EUR270 billion assets under management as of 30 June 2019.

How it works

Get in touch

Call us on 1800-HSBC NOW (4722 669) or find your nearest branch to apply in person.

For all policy servicing-related enquiries, please call (65) 6225 6111.

What else should I know?

As buying a life insurance policy is a long-term commitment, an early termination of the policy usually involves high costs and the surrender value, if any, that is payable to you may be zero or less than the total premiums paid. It's also detrimental to replace an existing life insurance policy with a new one as the new policy may cost more or have fewer benefits at the same cost.

More information

Disclaimer

HSBC Life Variable Annuity is underwritten by HSBC Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Limited (Reg. No. 195400150N) and distributed by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited. It is not an obligation of, a deposit in, or guaranteed by, HSBC.

This webpage contains only general information and does not have regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any specific person. It does not constitute an offer to buy or sell an insurance product or service. A copy of the Product Summary in relation to HSBC Life Variable Annuity is available and can be obtained from our authorised product distributor. A person interested in these products should read the relevant Product Summary for details before deciding whether to buy this product.

Policy Owners' Protection Scheme

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners' Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation Limited (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact us or visit the Life Insurance Association (LIA) website at www.lia.org.sg or SDIC at  www.sdic.org.sg.

Information is correct as at 30 March 2020.

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore.

This material is issued by HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited.

 

1Your capital is guaranteed only if you hold the policy to the end of the policy term and provided you have not made any partial withdrawals. The total amount of the monthly payout that you will receive will at least be equal to the amount of your invested capital.

2Monthiversary refers to the day falling on monthly intervals, starting on the issue date of the policy.

3The highest monthly account value "lock-in" feature ("ratchet" feature) retains the market upside performance (i.e. lock-in the highest monthly account value which will not be adjusted downward subsequently) during the chosen Policy term. The locked-in value will then determine the monthly payout amount during the payout period selected. If you hold this Policy until maturity, the aggregate monthly payout received is guaranteed to be at least 100% of the single premium paid. The Guaranteed Payout Base (GPB) is only used to determine the monthly payout amount and if you surrender your Policy before maturity or make any partial withdrawal during the policy term, you will only receive the prevailing account value (and not the GPB amount).

4A full withdrawal of units is considered a surrender of your Policy and your Policy will terminate. Any partial withdrawal will reduce your Policy account value accordingly and the Guaranteed Payout Base, monthly payout and Sum Insured proportionately. If you surrender your Policy before maturity or make any partial withdrawal during the policy term, you will only receive the prevailing account value (and not the GPB amount).