主要内容顶部

FinConnect - 安全可靠的财富规划平台

设想一下,假如您可以在一个平台上查看来自不同金融机构和政府账户的所有财务数据,那么财富规划将变得多么轻松?答案是汇丰FinConnect,不妨了解一下。通过FinConnect,您可以使用汇丰新加坡手机银行一站式整合财务信息,轻松开启财富规划之旅。

在此之前,您或许对一站式整合财务信息充满各种疑惑。因此,以下我们将答疑解惑, 解析一站式整合财务信息的常见误区,帮助您正确认识FinConnect。

汇丰FinConnect对于财富规划有何帮助?

依靠SGFinDex,您可通过汇丰FinConnect统一获取和查看来自不同金融和政府机构的财务数据,如账户余额、信用卡、贷款和投资等信息,以便全面掌握自己的财务和投资状况,从而制定财富目标,稳步向前。

在同一个平台整合所有财务数据是否安全?

毕竟FinConnect和SGFinDex是较新的财务信息共享模式,我们完全理解您对数据保密和安全性的顾虑,以下将逐一解析整合财务数据的常见误区和安全性等问题。 

误区1:SGFinDex会存储我的财务数据,并且政府可以随意获取这些数据

解析1:首先,所有的财务数据传输都是保密且安全的。SGFinDex无法读取或存储您的个人财务数据,仅仅负责接收数据并传输到您指定共享的财富规划平台。再者,这个过程需要您通过Singpass进行授权。自您首次同意与任意金融机构共享数据起,该授权有效期仅为一年。不仅如此,您还可以随时中止共享或者选择重新授权,所有财务数据尽由您掌控。

误区2:别人可以轻易窃取或入侵我的财务数据

解析2:我们采取严格措施保护SGFinDex的财务数据传输。比如,所有财务数据只有得到您的同意才能获取,您还需要通过Singpass和其他金融机构的验证措施进行身份认证,以确保安全性。所获取的数据已经过加密,而且需要通过各金融机构的专用密匙才能查看,几乎杜绝他人窃取或入侵。

误区3:HSBC可能会滥用我的财务数据

解析3:所有数据仅用于帮助你的财富规划,并且只能在您同意和知情的情况下进行使用。

选择汇丰FinConnect,您安全可靠的财富规划平台

通过汇丰FinConnect整合财务数据,您不仅可以查看我们为您自动计算的总净值,还可以按照账户类别和币种对您的资产和债务进行细分,有条不紊。从此,您可轻松驾驭财务规划,逐步实现财富目标。

已经准备好?您可以下载并登录您的汇丰新加坡手机银行,立即开始使用FinConnect。另外,您可以联系我们或您的客户经理获取更多资料。

您可能还想了解

了解如何将数字安全融入日常生活,有效防范网络诈骗和罪案。

有钱敢冒险才会投资?这恐怕并不正确。不如走出传统思维和误区,进一步认识投资。

Top of main content

FinConnect - A secure platform for financial planning

Imagine how easy financial planning would be if you could view all your financial data from various financial institutions and government accounts under one single platform? With HSBC FinConnect, you can consolidate your finances and kick start your financial planning journey on the HSBC Singapore app. Find out how.

Before you start, we know you're unsure about a lot of things. That's why we're here to clarify your doubts and debunk some myths of consolidating your finances on a single platform.

How does HSBC FinConnect help in financial planning?

HSBC FinConnect is supported by the Singapore Financial Data Exchange (SGFinDex) and lets you retrieve financial data – account balances, credit cards, loans and investments – from financial institutions and government agencies and view them all under one single platform. Having all your finances listed out under one platform gives you a holistic view of your finances, which allows you to map out and work towards your financial goals.

How safe is it to consolidate all your financial data into one platform?

FinConnect and SGFinDex are relatively new concepts of sharing all your financial information, and it's normal to have concerns about data privacy and security. We're here to help debunk some myths on consolidating finances and the security concerns that come along with it.

Myth 1: SGFinDex stores my financial data, and the government can gain access to them

Fact 1: All financial data is fully confidential and protected during the data transmission process. SGFinDex can neither read nor store your personal financial data. It only retrieves and transmits information to other financial planning platforms that you wish to share information with. This process needs to be authorised by you via Singpass, and this authorisation is only valid for one year from the time that you first give consent to any financial institution. That's not all, you can even choose to disconnect the access or re-authorize anytime you want, which gives you complete control over your financial data.

Myth 2: Financial data can be retrieved/hacked easily by others

Fact 2: Strict measures are implemented to safeguard your data that transmits through SGFinDex. Financial data can be retrieved only with your explicit consent, and you need to verify your identity through Singpass and other financial institutions' authentication measures for added security. The retrieved data is encrypted and each financial institution has their unique key that decrypts the data in order to view it, which makes it almost impossible for people to retrieve or hack.

Myth 3: HSBC can misuse the access to my financial data

Fact 3: The access of your financial data will be used solely to aid you in financial planning and will only be used with your consent and knowledge.

Consolidate your finances with HSBC FinConnect

By consolidating your finances with HSBC FinConnect, not only will you get an automatic calculation of your net worth, but also a further break down of your assets and liabilities which can be filtered by account type or currency. This will make it easier for you to map out and work towards your financial goals.

Ready to use FinConnect now? Download and log in to your HSBC Singapore app to start today. Alternatively, contact us or speak to your Relationship Manager for more information.

You may be interested in

Find out how you can incorporate digital security into your daily life and protect yourself from online fraud and cyber crime.

You have to be rich and a risk taker in order to invest. False! Look beyond investment stereotypes and myths and get an overview of investment.