主要内容顶部
一群朋友正在使用手机;图片使用于介绍汇丰新加坡PayNow快速便捷的支付服务。

使用PayNow快捷简单的点对点转账

您有没有想过用安全可靠的无缝转账,满足您日常的付款需要?告别繁琐的转账流程,以后您再也不用记下每个人的账户号码和分行代码,并为每个收款人截取付款收据和参考编号屏幕截图。

使用PayNow点对点转账跨银行1收发款项,付款消费从此更方便。只要在汇丰新加坡手机银行输入收款人手机号码或新加坡国民身份证(NRIC)转账,对方就可以近乎即时收到款项。您可在以下日常生活情境中使用PayNow,跳过繁琐的转账手续。

  • 和朋友外出晚餐之后想摊分费用?只要其中一人用信用卡结账,其他人再经PayNow转账给他,即可轻松摊分账单,各付自己的一份。
  • 夜深了仍然沉迷Carousell和Etsy网上购物?PayNow提供24小时服务,全年无休。即使在凌晨也可以立即转账给本地卖家,拍下心仪货品才安心进入梦乡。
  • 想和兄弟姐妹一起选购食材,为父母的结婚纪念日准备一顿惊喜晚餐?您准备前往The Wine Company购买红酒,在步出Cold Storage之前,就已经收到各位酒友的款项。
  • 您为参加婚礼的亲朋好友预订了酒店房间,但宾客们答应负责一半的费用。他们可以立即用PayNow转账,这样您就不必担心不够现金支付晚宴费用。
  • 计划周五晚上和朋友一起观看最新的奥斯卡热门电影,但他们经常不是开会就是堵车迟到(按他们的说法)?别等最好的座位被抢购一空才行动;您可以先付款购买所有人的电影票,等朋友们到达再用PayNow向您支付费用。

PayNow Corporate

您可以使用PayNow Corporate2,即时向参与企业和政府机构收发款项。您不用再开支票或前往办公地点支付现金;只要有该机构专属的机构识别号码(UEN),您就可以进行转账。

您也可以使用PayNow领取您的SG Bonus款项或向电信公司支付手机账单,甚至向参与公司领取保险金和其他款项。这样可以节省大量时间,个人和机构都可以从中得益。

汇丰新加坡手机银行的Scan and Pay功能

了解汇丰新加坡手机银行全新的PayNow功能:Scan and Pay让您使用汇丰新加坡手机银行扫描SG QR,轻松收发款项。

向部分航空公司购买机票时,使用SG QR代替信用卡付款可享较低手续费。
 

1PayNow目前可供9家新加坡参与银行使用,包括HSBC、Bank of China、Citibank Singapore Limited、DBS Bank/POSB、Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited、Maybank、OCBC Bank、Standard Chartered Bank和UOB。

2PayNow Corporate也可供所有9家参与银行使用,但Bank of China和Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited会在稍後日子开始提供该服务。

立即下载汇丰新加坡手机银行,只需简单几步即可开始使用PayNow转账

您需要注册网上银行,才能使用PayNow

立即注册网上银行,只需完成3个简单步骤,即可开始使用PayNow转账:

第1步:使用您的汇丰借记卡、信用卡或自动提款机卡验证身份

第2步:建立用户名称和密码

第3步:设定您的安全问题

Make fast, easy peer-to-peer money transfers with PayNow

Have you ever wished for a seamless and secure method to meet all your fund transfer needs? You can now bid farewell to the cumbersome days of collecting everyone's individual account numbers, noting down bank branches and finding their codes, or taking screenshots of payment receipts and reference numbers for your peers.

With PayNow, making and receiving peer-to-peer payments, even between different banks1, has never been easier. All you need is your mobile phone and your peer's mobile number or National Registration Identity Card (NRIC), and they'll receive the funds almost immediately. Here are some of the ways PayNow can play an active part in reducing the hassle of everyday living.

  • Out for a big dinner with friends where everyone's going Dutch? Split the bill easily by having just one person pay with a credit card, and then pay for your own share by transferring funds to that friend.
  • Sleepless in Singapore and indulging in some late-night online shopping on Carousell or Etsy? Use PayNow 24/7, even in the wee hours of the morning, to transfer funds to local sellers for that order to be confirmed before you hit the sack.
  • Shopping for groceries with your siblings for a surprise homecooked dinner for your parents' wedding anniversary? Divide the bill easily even before you leave Cold Storage to head to The Wine Company for that bottle of red. 
  • If you're making a block booking for hotel rooms for relatives and friends attending your wedding, but only paying for half of the cost, the attendees can pay you back swiftly for their share so you don't have to fret about having insufficient funds to pay for the dinner banquet.
  • Made Friday night plans to watch the new Oscar favourite with your friends, but they're either running late from a meeting or stuck in traffic (or so they say)? Don't let the best seats get snapped up; you can pay for the whole group first and have them pay you back for the movie with PayNow once they arrive.

PayNow Corporate

You can even go one step further with PayNow Corporate2, which allows you to instantly transfer funds to and from participating corporate businesses and government agencies. You no longer have to issue a cheque or go down to a physical office to make a cash payment; all you need is the entity's Unique Entity Number (UEN), and you're all set.

Receive your SG Bonus payout or make a mobile phone bill payment to your telco with PayNow. You'll even be able to receive insurance payments and other payouts from participating corporate entities. It's a huge time-saver and a win-win for everyone.

Scan and Pay with the HSBC Singapore app

Check out a new PayNow feature on the HSBC Singapore app: Scan and Pay will allow you to send and receive money by scanning an SG QR code using your HSBC Singapore app.

You could even enjoy savings from lower flight booking charges on some airlines if you pay using an SG QR code instead of your credit card.
 

1PayNow is used across 9 participating banks in Singapore - HSBC, Bank of China, Citibank Singapore Limited, DBS Bank/POSB, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited, Maybank, OCBC Bank, Standard Chartered Bank and UOB.

2PayNow Corporate is available across all 9 participating banks, with the exception of the Bank of China and Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited, which will offer the service at a later date

Download the HSBC Singapore app to perform your PayNow transfers in just a few taps

You'll need to register for online banking in order to use PayNow

Sign up for online banking today in 3 easy steps to start making transfers with PayNow:

Step 1: Authenticate yourself with your debit, credit or ATM card

Step 2: Create your username and passwords

Step 3: Set up your security questions