主要内容顶部
教室里的孩子;图片使用于汇丰新加坡“了解新加坡的教育体系”页面

了解新加坡的教育体系

为孩子找到适合的学校可能是您移居新加坡后的首要任务。我们可以为您提供以下帮助。

对大多数家庭来说,无论在哪里生活,为孩子提供最优良的教育都是一个重要的考虑因素。当您与家人移居新加坡展开新工作时,亦可以依靠汇丰的教育合作伙伴,为孩子寻找适合的学校。每个孩子都有不同的教育需求,而且要深入了解新加坡教育体系,对您和孩子来说可能并不容易。因此我们与海外留学顾问合作,随时为您提供协助。

海外留学顾问

两个小男孩爬上攀爬架

我们与Overseas Academic Link Pte Ltd(OAL)和Purry Consultant Services等海外留学顾问合作,为您和孩子在新加坡的教育之旅提供值得信赖的建议。他们将为您介绍新加坡的教育体系,评估孩子的教育需求,从而找出最适合的学校。

尊享优势

两个小男孩在公园里的充气游泳池玩耍

OAL可以为您提供免费的海外留学咨询和入学协助。Purry Consultant Services亦有类似服务,除了提供教育服务配套外,更可以就新加坡的教育政策和考试体系提供免费咨询。您还可以新币2,500元的价格选择Purry的专属配套,服务包括安排本地、私立和国际学校的入学考试、参观私立及国际学校、语言学校入学协助、注册协助、申请和领取学生证、以及在开学第一天陪同学生回校等服务。

让您的孩子在新加坡教育体系中领先同侪。联系我们的教育合作伙伴,并由海外留学顾问为您提供指引。

汇丰卓越理财客户也可以通过汇丰卓越理财易存款账户,教导孩子迈向正确的理财之路。您可以让孩子及早建立良好的储蓄习惯,并为他们提供全球客户身份认可,无论他们身在全球任何地方,都能获得紧急支援。

点击此处了解更多,或先行预约以在您抵达新加坡后与我们联系。

存款保险计划 
新加坡存款保险公司为非银行存款人的新币存款承保,按照法例,每存户每计划成员的最高受保金额为新币75,000元。外币存款、双币投资产品、结构性存款和其他投资产品不受保险保障。

推广优惠

OAL商标

教育咨询

  • 提供免费咨询以探讨您的教育计划。
Purry Consultant商标

教育咨询

  • 提供免费咨询以探讨如何为您的孩子制定教育计划。
  • 只需要新币2,500元即可享受全方位辅助入学服务。

还有其他疑问?让我们致电解答您的疑难。

无论您移居新加坡的计划处于哪个阶段,汇丰都可以帮助您顺利适应新生活。请留下您的联系方式,我们会在2个工作日内与您联系,解答您的疑问。

Top of main content
Children  in a classroom; image used for Understanding Singapore's school system article page

Navigating the Singapore education system

Finding the school that best suits your child's needs is probably at the top of your to-do list after relocating. Here's how we can help.

Providing the best education possible for your child is an important consideration for most families, no matter where life takes you. So when a career move brings you and your family to Singapore, you can count on HSBC's education partners to help find the right school for your child. With every child having educational needs and requirements that are very specific to them, navigating the Singapore education system can be very challenging for both you and your child. This is where we can help, with assistance from our overseas study advisors.

Overseas study advisors

two young boys hanging on monkey bars

We partner with overseas study advisors like Overseas Academic Link Pte Ltd (OAL) and Purry Consultant Services, which you can trust to provide sound advice on your child's education journey in Singapore. They will be able to guide you toward understanding Singapore's school system, help with assessing your child's needs and ultimately, determine which school would be a best fit.

Exclusive benefits

two young boys playing with inflatable pool in a park

With OAL, you can enjoy a free consultation and placement assistance for overseas studies. Similarly, Purry Consultant Services offers a free consultation on Singapore's education policy and its exam system, on top of offering education service bundles. You can also select Purry's special package at SGD2,500, which includes the arrangement of placement tests for local, private and international schools, school tours of private and international schools, enrolment assistance in language schools, registration assistance, assistance in student pass application and collection, as well as a chaperone service for students on their first day of school.

Give your child a headstart in Singapore's educational system. Contact our education partners and engage an overseas study advisor to be your guide.

HSBC Premier customers can also start their children on the right path of financial education with the HSBC Premier Lite Savings Account. This inculcates the great habit of saving early on in their lives, and also equips them with a recognition card that offers worldwide emergency support, wherever they may be.

Click here for more details or to make an appointment with us when you arrive in Singapore.

Deposit Insurance Scheme 
Singapore dollar deposits of non-bank depositors are insured by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation, for up to S$75,000 in aggregate per depositor per Scheme member by law. Foreign currency deposits, dual currency investments, structured deposits and other investment products are not insured.

Offers

OAL logo

Education consultancy

  • Complimentary consultation to understand your education plans.
Purry Consultant logo

Education consultancy

  • Complimentary consultation to understand your child's education plans.
  • Sign up for a fully-assisted school enrolment package at SGD2,500.

Have more questions? Let us give you a call.

No matter which stage of your relocation journey to Singapore you're at, we can help make your transition a smooth one. Leave us your contact details and we will contact you within 2 business days to answer all your questions.