主要内容顶部
小女孩在拍摄飞机窗外的风景;图片使用于“汇丰移居之旅指南”文章页面

移居之旅指南

移居海外绝非易事—您将需要周全的计划和准备。即使是拥有丰富海外生活经验的外籍人士,要离开自己的舒适区也不容易。不过只要能获得适当的帮助,您就可以放下搬迁的烦恼,安心踏上新奇的探索之旅。在您移居搬迁、到达新居和适应新生活的过程中,我们的搬迁合作伙伴会全程提供协助,带给您舒心悠享的服务。

很多人都对新加坡的整洁有序和安全高效赞不绝囗。您可以安心期待移居之后的新生活。新加坡提供诸多便利设施,您可以使用世界一流的公共交通网络,入住井然有序的社区,而且日托中心、超市和餐饮场所应有尽有,定能满足您的一切生活所需。然而,移居新加坡也意味着您必须调整生活习惯,例如搬进比较小巧的单位居住,以及可能不用再驾车出行(想在新加坡拥有车辆,所需花费是全球最贵的!)如果有移居专家帮您解决过程中的各种细节,自然事半功倍。

汇丰卓越理财客户专享

  • 免费Meet and Greet服务1
  • 免费预订临时住宿2
  • 免费搜索住房3
  • 免费移居咨询4

汇丰为您的移居之旅提供贴心帮助

  • 汇丰卓越理财账户提供免费支票簿,无论您是打算租住还是购买房屋,都可以使用支票轻松支付新居定金。
  • 我们亦提供丰富多样住房贷款配套,满足希望在新加坡置业的客户一切生活所需。

Santa Fe搬迁服务

一位妈妈带着三个孩子来到机场

请放心,我们会帮助您在新加坡找到理想居所,引导您迈向新生活。我们可以为您联系搬迁专家,协助您顺利迁入新居。我们与Santa Fe搬迁服务合作,满足您的移居需求。Santa Fe是一家国际搬迁服务公司,提供全面的跨国移居、移民、搬迁以及针对特定目的地的各种服务。他们提供贴心的抵达前移居支持服务,包括移居咨询、临时住所预订、查找住房、搜寻学校和就业签证申请等协助。

Meet and Greet机场迎宾服务

一男一女拉着行李前行

抵达新加坡当日,您无需担心如何从机场前往市区。到达新加坡樟宜机场后,您只需从行李传送带取回行李,然后前往到达闸口与我们的迎宾专员会合。我们的服务专员将为您搬运行李,并提供舒适时尚的接送服务,将您送达目的地。我们会为每位客户安排隆重而贴心的迎接服务1

迁入新居

抵达新加坡后,如果您未找到住所,我们的合作伙伴可以根据您偏好的地点和预算提供预选名单,为您预订临时住宿。他们将继续为您寻找住房,并协助您完成租赁审查和谈判。找到合适的房屋后,他们会帮助您安顿下来:无论是缴交水电费的安排,还是参观新社区,他们都可以全程贴心陪同。相信狮城很快就会让您感到宾至如归!

提前计划,享受我们与Santa Fe搬迁服务合作带来的各种好处。

这项免费服务仅适用于通过汇丰ICO Full Referral Journey开设汇丰新加坡账户,并迁往新加坡的汇丰卓越理财客户。每个账户仅限获享一次迎宾服务。您必须提供环球银行业务服务团队发送给您的兑换函(电子邮件)副本,才能享受这项免费服务。请在到达新加坡的7个工作日前,向Santa Fe提供您到达航班的详细信息,并预订您的免费服务。

临时住宿预订只适用于持有相关牌照的服务公寓。免费预订服务不包括服务公寓的租金或使用服务公寓所产生的其他费用。您必须提供环球银行业务服务团队发送给您的兑换函(电子邮件)副本,才能享受这项免费服务。提出请求后预订服务将于24小时内回复,请耐心等待。

须遵循现行市场惯例支付房地产佣金。

仅汇丰卓越理财客户可免费使用该服务。每个账户仅限获享一次顾问服务。您必须提供环球银行业务服务团队发送给您的兑换函(电子邮件)副本,才能享受这项免费服务。提出请求后顾问服务将于24小时内回复,请耐心等待。

优惠

Santa Fe标志

Santa Fe

迎宾配套

  • 在新加坡樟宜机场为您提供专属迎接服务
  • 免费的预付SIM卡
  • 舒适的专车接送您到首个目的地

获取优惠

Santa Fe标志

Santa Fe

搬迁服务

  • 免费移居咨询环节
  • 依照偏好的地理位置和预算帮您预定临时住宿

获取优惠

还有其他疑问?让我们致电解答您的疑难。

无论您移居新加坡的计划处于哪个阶段,汇丰都可以帮助您顺利适应新生活。请留下您的联系方式,我们会在2个工作日内与您联系,解答您的疑问。

Top of main content
Young girl taking picture out of airplane window; image used for HSBC Guidance on your relocation journey article page

Guidance on your relocation journey

International relocations are never easy - there is always so much to plan and prepare for. Even for seasoned expats, leaving your comfort zone is never easy, but with the right kind of help, it can be a journey of discovery, rather than a time of worry. Our relocation partner can help you move, arrive in your new home and settle in comfortably.

Singapore's orderliness and efficiency will amaze you, so you can look forward to that after you move over. The country/region offers many conveniences such as access to a world class public transportation network and well organised neighbourhoods that contain everything you'll need from daycare centres to supermarkets and dining establishments. However, the move could mean having to make certain lifestyle adjustments such as living in a smaller home and going without a car (have you heard? Car ownership in Singapore is the priciest in the world!). It helps to have relocation experts get you through the nitty gritty of your relocation journey.

Exclusively for HSBC Premier customers

  • Complimentary Meet and Greet1
  • Complimentary booking of temporary accommodation2
  • Complimentary home search3
  • Complimentary relocation consultation4

How HSBC helps you to relocate

  • Whether you're renting or buying, HSBC Premier account comes with a complimentary cheque book service for you to place the deposit on your new home.
  • For homebuyers aiming to purchase their dream home in Singapore, we offer a wide range of home loan packages that will suit your lifestyle needs.

Santa Fe Relocation Services

Mother with three children in airport

Fret not, we can help you find the best place to live in Singapore and guide you through the entire process of settling in. We'll connect you with experts who can assist in making your moving transition smooth and easy. For your relocation needs, we partner with Santa Fe Relocation Services, a global mobility company with a full range of international relocation, immigration, moving, and destination services. What you'll find especially helpful is their pre-arrival relocation support services, which include relocation consultation, and assistance with temporary accommodation booking, home search, school search and employment visa application.

Airport Meet and Greet

Woman walks with a man carrying a luggage

On the day you fly in, you don't have to worry about navigating your way from the airport to the city. At Singapore Changi Airport, simply grab your luggage off the belt and find our Meet and Greet representative at your arrival gate. Our representative will load your luggage and send you to your destination in comfort and style. It's our way of rolling out the red carpet for our customers1.

Settling in

If you're still in the process of searching for a home when you arrive in Singapore, our partner can book your temporary accommodation from a preselected list based on your location and budget preferences. They will continue their home search for you, as well as assist in lease vetting and negotiations. Once you've found the home that's just right for you, they can help you settle in: whether it is setting up your utilities or giving you a tour of your new neighbourhood. You'll feel right at home in the Lion City in no time at all!

Plan ahead to enjoy the advantages of our partnership with Santa Fe Relocation Services.

This complimentary service is exclusive for HSBC Premier customers relocating to Singapore who opened their HSBC Singapore account through the HSBC ICO Full Referral Journey. Limited to one time Meet and Greet service per account relationship. You will be asked to provide a copy of the redemption letter (email) from your International Services Team to enjoy this complimentary service. Please provide your arrival details to Santa Fe and book your complimentary service 7 working days before your arrival date to Singapore.

Temporary accommodation booking applies to only licensed service apartments. This complimentary booking service does not include rental cost of service apartments or any other costs incurred at the service apartment. You will be asked to provide a copy of the redemption letter (email) from your International Services Team to enjoy this complimentary service. Please allow 24 working hours for a response to your booking request.

Real estate commission applies based on current market practice.

This complimentary service is exclusive for HSBC Premier customers. Limited to one time consultation per account relationship. You will be asked to provide a copy of the redemption letter (email) from your International Services Team to enjoy this complimentary service. Please allow 24 working hours for a response to your consultation request.

Offers

Santa Fe logo

Santa Fe

Welcome package

  • Personalised welcome at Changi Airport Singapore
  • Complimentary Prepaid SIM card
  • Comfortable ride to your first destination

Get this offer

Santa Fe logo

Santa Fe

Relocation services

  • Complimentary relocation consultation session
  • Temporary accommodation booking based on location and budget preference

Get this offer

Have more questions? Let us give you a call.

No matter which stage of your relocation journey to Singapore you're at, we can help make your transition a smooth one. Leave us your contact details and we will contact you within 2 business days to answer all your questions.